Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ann from Richmond, VT USA

Lovely place off the beaten track.

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels
This is a lovely little place run by an English family, set in the mountains about an hour outside of Malaga, Lovely little town. Hotel is very comfortable, family is very welcoming. Parking is an issue as this is a traditional Spanish small town with very narrow streets. Drop off bags at the door and then park ~1/2 mile away and walk back. Restaurant in the hotel is very good. Wine/bar also. Off the beaten track but very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ann from Richmond, VT USA

Great Little Hotel deserves at least 3 stars

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels
This Hotel should get more than a one star. I would say at least a 3 star. It was very conveniently located. The room was very comfortable and charming. And it was very reasonably priced. I highly recommend it if you are staying in Grenada. Took the free walking tour offered which was awesome. Staff very friendly/helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bernhard Huber from München

Herzlich!

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels
Sehr sehr nettes Familienhotel. Kleine Zimmer aber alles sehr liebevoll gemacht. Restaurant hatte bei uns Mitte Oktober leider zu. Zufahrt mit Auto (wir hatten schwere Koffer und Baby samt Zubehör) recht beschwerlich über sehr enge Einbahn-Gasse, Parkplatz 500m entfernt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mcg from barcelona

Atención y servicios inmejorables

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels
Estuvimos alojados solo una noche, pero nos hubiesemos quedado mucho más. Las instalaciones estan muy cuidadas, limpias y agradables. El personal muy amable y dispuesto a ayudar. Disponen de una terraza con unas vistas increibles donde poder descansar, tomar una copa o cenar si se encarga con tiempo. El desayuno espectacular, muy completo y variado. Un lugar sin dudas aconsejable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jari

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Muy buen hotel y muy amigable el personal

Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels
El hotel esta muy bonito y limpio.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amanda from sverige

jättenöjd!

Posted Aug 18, 2013 on Hotels
Är jättenöjd med sambons och min vistelse på Hotel la Casablanca.kunde inteha varit bättre! Familjärt, fräscht och en oslagbar takterrass och utsikt!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ps from Oslo - Norge

Vi føyer oss inn i rekken...

Posted Jul 20, 2013 on Hotels
Fant dette hotellet på søk etter en overnatting i forkant av leie av hus for et lengre opphold. Det er sjelden man ser så samstemte og udelt positive vurderinger av overnattingssteder som tilfellet er for La Casa. Vi føyer oss inn i rekken av fornøyde gjester, og kan varmt anbefale dette unike hotellet som vi gjerne vender tilbake til.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Inger from Torrox

Fantastisk

Posted Mar 10, 2013 on Hotels
Langt over gjennomsnittet for service. Hyggelige og hjelpsomt vertskap. Mye for pengene. Sentralt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hyggelig hotell i autentiske omgivelser

Posted Dec 17, 2012 on Hotels
Veldig bra opphold på hyggelig hotell midt i Torrox gamleby. Nært lokale småbutikker og samlingsplass på torget med restauranter og uteservering. Anbefales for dere som vil oppleve noe av det opprinnelige Spania utenfor turiststedene.