Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

entrance to the Cotswolds

Posted May 2, 2012 on Hotels.com
Tortworth Court Four Pillars Hotel Easy and close access from the M5. Beautiful gardens and setting, amazing castle. Pleasant staff. Good dinner. Breakfast buffet good but people have to queue to get their English breakfast . Maybe too many rooms and going to your bedroom may feel like you are going through a rabbit warren.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Wokingham

QUALITY

Posted Apr 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
Best hotel I have stayed in around the Gloucester area! A1!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from London

Enjoyable Stay at Beautiful Glouceshire

Posted Mar 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
Starting from the moment we entered the hotel, we only had pleasant experiences. The architecture was stunning, so was attention to detail. Staff was extremely helpful. We have even given an opportunity to see areas of special interest to take photos. The Spa treatments at the hotel was relaxing. Swimming Pool is good size. The availability of Jakuzzi and Sauna/Steam Room was great. The restaurant food was a little bit overpriced but the quality of food was worth it. We will happily return to Tortworth Four Pillars Hotel for another nice getaway. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Leeds

Tort worth Hall

Posted Mar 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
I have stayed here on several occasions for an overnight stop whilst on business and each time it has been a very pleasant experience. Very efficient reception, dinner either in the main restaurant or bar has been very good and served without delay. It is located conveniently within easy reach of north Bristol and is becoming my hotel of choice for this area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from South of France

Luxury

Posted Mar 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
Wish we could have stayed longer than 1 night - so comfortable and luxurious - magnificent building in glorious parkland - delicious food in beautiful restaurant - areal treat!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nigel from Central England

A great hotel.

Posted Mar 15, 2012
Pros: Architecture
Cons: Long walk to my room!
I would happily stay here again, it was right on a number of levels; beautiful setting, quiet, nice facilities. I wish I could afford it for a leisure stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from southamton uk

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from kings lynn

Jan 12 tortworth court

Posted Jan 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
Nice setting. interesting that a prison is next door. great grounds. our bed was as hard as a rock. main restaurant was shut for refurb. not warned about this breakfast was more than ample and hot. but evening food very disapointing. I would guess it all came from a freezer. not what we expected at all. after all it's a four star hotel. so very disapointed with food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from London

Relaxing !!

Posted Dec 4, 2011 on Hotels.com
We had a short stay for 1 night and we drove from north London so it was a long way....... However we found it very very relaxing especially the spa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good Experience

Posted Oct 16, 2011 on Hotels.com
Great setting in pretty garden and grounds. Grandeur and pretty setting though fairly standard breakfast and rooms with not much character given the building. Overall a very good place to stay even enjoyed a good swim before breakfast in the morning.