Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by JP

Close to a shopping mall.

Posted Jun 12, 2014
We had a little finding the hotel but once we got there we had a terrific stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chan from Kong Kong

surprisingly good

Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
room size spacious enough for 2 adults and 2 kids very friendly staffs very clean highly recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Happy Camper from Perth, Western Australia

Great budget hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Had a five night stay at this hotel, if you are on a budget and looking for a clean well run hotel this is the place for you. Rooms are very small by western standards so I suggest you check sizes before booking. We had a hire car (not sure how you'd go using public transport) and found it very convenient to the freeway interchange with the rare added bonus of free parking at the door. 10min walk to Premium Outlet with several good restaurants over the road. Small breakfast selection but at 500Yen no complaints. We were more than happy with the hotel and will definitely be staying again.
3 out of 5
by Ken from Honolulu

Short Stay in Nagasaki

Posted May 23, 2013
Pros: Convenient location with easy access to get to the Nagasaki Station.
Cons: Not having to use your room card each time you used the elevator.
Location: Centrally located to go to various sites using the streetcars.
The room was small with no space for a closet but using the wall of the bedroom for hanging clothes. The bathroom which is separate from the shower/bath is very narrow. The shower/bath has no shower curtain so water splashes everywhere. No hooks for the bath towel or space for toiletries.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Charles from Singapore

Hospitable receptionist, near to Tosu Outlets

Posted Apr 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Receptionists who can speak some English (not very well, but communic-able), very friendly staffs who try their upmost to recommend places that you would like to visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Foo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Meka

Great place

Posted Sep 2, 2012 on Hotels.com
Despite the small rooms my hotel stay was excellent. There is a shopping outlet within a 15 min walk and the train station is also within 15 mins.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Brisbane ,Australia

Posted Oct 16, 2011 on Hotels.com
Great hotel very friendly staff despite the language barrier. Clean comfortable and value for the money.