Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Ist den Preis absolut wert!

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Pros: Der Frühstücksraum mit Blick aufs Meer, das Frühstücksbuffet bietet alles was das Herz begehrt. Tolles Ambiente!
Cons: Nein.
Location: Direkt gegenüber von einigen Badestränden und sehr vielen Restaurants. Bis zum Hafen oder Stadtzentrum sollte man einige Stationen mit dem Bus fahren
Im Herzen des Mourillon Strandviertels, Frühstücksraum mit Blick auf das Meer. Moderne saubere, top ausgestattete Zimmer. Toller Service, z.B. ausleihbare Strandlaken. 5-10 Fußminuten bis zum Strand (je weiter, desto schöner). Ruhig. Toller mit Blumen bepflanzter Eingangsbereich, in dem man abends noch eine Drink nehmen kann.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lugano

Nice hotel in the beach, with charme and elegance

Posted May 15, 2015
Nice hotel in the beach, with charme and elegance, excellent for private or business, sea view, free parking
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pierre from Suisse

Bien refait et cocooning.

Posted Apr 17, 2015 on Hotels
Tirez les rideaux de votre chambre si la vue des ferries en partance pour la Corse vous semble insoutenable. Ah ce large! Sinon, la vue est belle et l'endroit calme pour Toulon. Service très attentif et souriant. Nous y revenons toujours avec plaisir.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pierre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

ESCALE SUR LA COTE

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
Bel établissement, personnel en adéquation
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ricardo from Manchester

good

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels
reaaly nice view. walking distance to restaurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ollivier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Overlooking the beach

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: Staff, breakfast, room cleanliness, facilities.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Within walking distance of the town (20 mins), overlooking the beach.
What an amazing view! Our room was clean, quiet and even had a balcony so we could overlook the small harbour. The fluffy bath robes were ideal. A great breakfast was included in the price. Staff were great. We'd definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

tres bien

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels
Tres bien
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Richard from Swansea, Wales UK

Excellent hotel in an ideal location

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels
First class stay in the charismatic town of Toulon. This hotel is ideally situated overlooking the beach which is about 15 minutes walk or a short taxi ride from the city centre, the harbour, and from Stade Mayol - the reason for our visit. We elected for a sea view room with a balcony overlooking the sea which was delightful. The room was fairly compact, spotlessly clean, well equipped and was perfect for our stay.The rooms contains tea making facilities and a small minibar/fridge. We were far happier staying here in more tranquil surroundings than in the city centre itself. The hotel is family run exuding style and class, the management and staff excellent and exceedingly helpful. Breakfast was served in the salon overlooking the beach and was good. We ate at 'Le Gros Ventre' which was very good.There is on-street parking around the hotel. We only stayed for 2 nights which was a mistake. We came for the rugby (Amazing experience - thoroughly recommended even for neutrals) and I had visions of a scruffy naval port - how wrong I was.Toulon is a big bustling town with plenty to see, a picturesque harbour and a very pleasant beach area. We only had enough time to scratch the surface; we plan to return and when we do, we will stay again at this hotel.