Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jean from Courbevoie

Agréable séjour

Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
7 jours passé a l'hôtel de la gare, très bon accueil , a l écoute de nos attentes, petite chambre agréable , sans bruit, et proche , de la gare, bus et train. Nous avons passé un bon séjour à Toulon au sein de votre établissement .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

accueil sympa proche de la gare.

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Pratique, à proximité de la gare.Accueil sympa, bon conseil pour le restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nelly from Yerres

Inter Hotel de Toulon

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
En déplacement pour causes professionnelles, cet hôtel est bien situé, le personnel agréable, les chambres propres et confortables, le déjeuner bien mais assez cher (10 €). le point noir est la connexion internet qui fonctionne très mal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andre LAURENT from Bruxelles

Très bon rapport qualité / prix

Posted Apr 18, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent rapport qualité / prix Situation idéale près de la gare /bus /taxis
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Léonard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by gunther from patrimonio

?

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
tout c'est bien passé, les gents très gentils
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bruno from Montpellier

Hotel calme

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel calme. Literie confortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

A very nice, convenient hotel

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: The price, the cleanliness, and the location.
Cons: I think that for the type of hotel that this is, it's perfect. To add perks or amenities would make it more expensive.
I was very pleasantly surprised by the Grand Hotel de la Gare. I think that for the price, I was expecting less. The room was comfortable, roomy, and very clean. I didn't have all that much interaction with the hotel staff, but in my experience, everyone was very pleasant and helpful. The hotel doesn't have a lot of frills, but if what you need is a comfortable bed and a good shower near the railway station, it's the perfect choice. I plan to stay there again when I need a room in Toulon, and I would certainly recommend the hotel to friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jean-claude from poitiers

appréciation de l'hôtel et du quartier

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel assez propre et confortable dont l'intérêt pricipal pour un voyageur SNCF est d'être situé juste en face de la gare tout en étant proche du centre ville. Petit bémol à la qualité de l'hôtel : le petit déjeuner buffet assez bien founi mais beaucoup trop cher (10€ par personne) pour, par exemple, des viennoiseries en petite quantité, voire absentes et surtout rassises ! Quartier agréable et propre mais un peu bruyant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marie Joseph from Cavalaire sur mer

Proximité

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avions besoin d'etre à proximite de la gare pour prendre le premier train de 5h 45!