Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nsuz from Uk

Very comfortable

Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The appartments are clean, modern and spacious, if you have a hire car and like self catering you can go to purpan shopping centre, short drive. There is a gym but I didn't check it out. Would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Ideal perfect for airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lowrent from nORTH cAROLINA

Great for Airbus visitors

Posted Nov 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Don't even bother to rent a car - take a cab. Breakfast was good, but food was slightly lower than France norms. Great value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jungle from Leeds

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had a good night but you will need a car to find somewhere to eat, we arrived around 18.30 and there was no food on so we took a drive out to the "Steak Saloon" which is about 4 miles away in an industrial area. If you get the chance, it's well worth a visit. Hotel staff were very good, rooms excellent and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by retired travellers from New Zealand

great place to stay

Posted Jun 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
We have stayed here twice now and would be very happy to use this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Fantastic hotel

Posted Jun 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel was just what we needed,beautifully clean,very helpful staff,and had a kitchen so we could cook when we felt like it. The only extra thing we would have liked was a toaster.It has parking if you have a car.The bus stop is a few metres up the road so is easy to get to the tube station and tube to the city,which was much easier than driving.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

would not go back

Posted Apr 12, 2013
Room had an unpleasant odour near the kitchen, there was no wifi in the room and the air conditioning was useless.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Better than expected

Posted Jul 12, 2012 on Hotels.com
Very nice, new and clean hotel. Efficient check in. Room was much bigger than expected. The hotel restaurant was excellent!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A very good hotel.

Posted Jun 4, 2012
Very good. Very well equiped and spacious. Plenty of parking near room.