Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver,CO

Great hotel with airport location

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Pros: Location, decor, size of room
Cons: The mattresses!
Location: Not a lot nearby but the hotel has a restaurant and a pool. It is for those who need to stay inexpensively by the airport and those with families.
We were upgraded to a suite for free so experienced what the rooms with the kitchenette and living space were like and disappointed we couldn't take advantage of the facilities with a longer stay. Very modern decor, clean and convenient with free secure parking. They have the parking area closed with gates after 7:30 pm so you know it is soundly secure especially when you have so much luggage to store. The bed was my own complaint as the mattress was like sleeping on the floor but I enjoyed the room as a whole.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Very friendly staff, nice hotel, metro 8-10 min.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by JPfrom Paris

Near Airport. Easy drive to town.

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Without a vehicle it would not be so convenient to much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Carol Hopperfrom Albuquerque, New Mexico USA

Lovely hotel but no shuttle to the airport

Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed the hotel and pool. I was disappointed to find the shuttle didn't go to the airport and was forced to take a taxi. The hotel ordered it for me which was a big help.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by warrenfrom canada

semi-industrial area

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
friendly, spacious, clean, nice rooms but situated in a semi-industrial area not near restaurants, shops etc
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JCfrom CALIFORNIA

Easy access to Toulouse.

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed in apartment #1414 for three days. It is located on the northwest side of Toulouse near the airport. The room had a queen bed, large closet for hanging as well as shelves and a safe, a small desk, a shelf that ran the length of one wall, and a luggage rack. There was a mini kitchen with utensils, pots and pans, and dishes, small refrigerator, 2 burner stove top, microwave oven, and sink with cutting board top. There is a fold down table and two chairs. The bathroom has a shower, sink with small space around it for personal toiletries, and a hair dryer. The reception staff was very helpful. There is a restaurant on site that serves breakfast and also provides other meals. There is a fitness room. The hotel also has a swimming pool that is located outside and unheated. To get into Toulouse there is easy access to the bus system and/or the Metro. The room was very clean and modern. We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nsuzfrom Uk

Very comfortable

Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The appartments are clean, modern and spacious, if you have a hire car and like self catering you can go to purpan shopping centre, short drive. There is a gym but I didn't check it out. Would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Ideal perfect for airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lowrentfrom nORTH cAROLINA

Great for Airbus visitors

Posted Nov 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Don't even bother to rent a car - take a cab. Breakfast was good, but food was slightly lower than France norms. Great value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Junglefrom Leeds

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had a good night but you will need a car to find somewhere to eat, we arrived around 18.30 and there was no food on so we took a drive out to the "Steak Saloon" which is about 4 miles away in an industrial area. If you get the chance, it's well worth a visit. Hotel staff were very good, rooms excellent and clean.