Ratings based on 281 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel calme, accueillant, personnel acceuillant

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: personnel
Cons: la propreté au niveau des parties communes
Location: je n'ai pas eu le temps de visiter le quartier
rapport qualité prix excellent. Je le recommanderai à des amis. j'ai bien aimé la superficie de l'appartement
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by RUBEM JORGEfrom Rio de Janeiro

Com a família.

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Foi uma estadia muito boa e recomendo. Fica um pouco distante do centro, mas com transporte nas adjacências.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jean-Pierrefrom Limoges

suppert

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nous devions partir de bonne heure le lendemain pour Bordeaux ,mais avons très bien dormit silentieux,et spacieux cela nous à agrèablment fait très plaisir.Surtout que nous avions conduit depuis le matin 9 h arrivant de Barcelone .
3 out of 5
Recommended
by EwanCfrom Edinburgh

Cheap but isolated

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Appartments reasonable and breakfast good but V isolated (altho an Aldi is about to open next door) and only a few restaurants and no bars in immediate vicinity. Area is a bit run down despite being close to racecourse.Staff variable and some appartments a bit shabby (and some missing towels/soap/toilet paper-altho quickly dealt with) But is cheap and as appartments sleep 4, could be a very cheap choice) Swimming pool small and sometimes a bit crowded
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Le mans

Personnel accueillant, chambre sale et vétuste

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Cons: la vétusté, la propreté.
la propreté laisse à désirer. les radiateurs sont rouillés et remplis de poussière, la moquette est brulée par les mégots de cigarettes et toute tachée. le personnel est pourtant sympathique. dommage.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
l'environnement au sein de l'hôtel laisse à désirer ; je doute fortement de la longévité d'un tel établissement sur la durée. A Orléans où j'allais régulièrement pour raisons professionnelles, celui dans le centre est correct, l'autre très moyen et tjrs pour les mêmes raisons...
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Kaj Hansenfrom Danmark

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Det var ikke nogen god oplevelse. Vi havde bestilt til 3 pers., men der manglede stol, porcelæn, som vi langt om længe fik fremskaffet. Badeværelset var virkelig ulækkert, fyldt med skimmelsvamp, så det var godt, vi kun skulle være der en nat. Ikke et sted vi vil anbefale eller vende tilbage til