Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Larki from UK

Ok for business stay

Posted Mar 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just ok!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good location with kitchenette

Posted Jan 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The apartment is well maintained, it was good to have a kitchenette. The parking is well controlled and the people are very kind.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by kimmyp from Hautes Pyrenees

Great hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great hotel, great kitchen facilities and a bath as well as shower, nice quiet location. Only negative no wifi in room, only ethernet cable, no good for tablet or mobile, you have to go to lounge to use wifi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by yates from uk

EXCELLENT LOCATION

Posted Aug 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
hotel clean and comfy large airy room .plenty of restaurants closeby
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Leslie from South of Boston, MA USA

On the way from Bressols to Arles

Posted Jul 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Staff was very helpful. Location is in an industrial area, but with several restaurants nearby. Suite hadn't been cleaned very well, and the carpeting smelled of dirty socks (either needs shampooing or replacement).
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Zach

Good Location

Posted Jun 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
An ideal stop off point for the airports. Rooms were basic but very clean. Well worth the money for a family of 5
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Loid from Washington

Close to stores and restaurant

Posted Jun 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
If you need to stay south of Toulouse, this place is conveniently located close to Labege Mall and a lot of restaurant walking distance.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by RCB

I cannot recommend this hotel.

Posted May 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
First, you should be aware of some things before you book your hotel. 1. If you get the cheap room, your bed is a folded-out couch with a mattress only 4" thick! Mine was unbelievably itchy for some reason as well, so I didn't sleep at all. I don't know if the room had fleas or mites or what, but it was seriously annoying. 2. The air conditioning does nothing. Too hot? Open the window. 3. I paid what I considered to be a reasonable amount for breakfast, only to find cereal (but no milk), no hot foods, and an extremely limited amount of other items. There was only three of us in the dining room, so I guess we're the 3 suckers. 4. The fire alarm went off in the middle of the night. I wasn't able to sleep, so it was only moderately annoying. I will not stay in this hotel again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2011 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from montreal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2011 on Hotels.com