Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom West Yorkshire

7 minutes walk to the airport!

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Pros: The free wifi was very useful The staff were very pleasant and spoke English, which was useful.
Cons: The bath was faulty in that the water could not be retained in the bath, but apart from that everything was OK for a few days' stay
Location: Obviously the main point of the hotel is its closeness to Blagnac Airport. The Airbus factory is well worth a visit.
I spent a week in Toulouse - mainly to visit Airbus but also to see Toulouse for the first time. The hotel is just a few minutes' walk from the airport entrance and also the buses which take you downtown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, Canada

Airport convenience

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: For one night before an early morning flight it was fine. Who needs much beside a bed for overnight?
Cons: Well, the deficiencies mentioned above could be dealt with, esp. if someone were to stay more than a night.
Location: Two blocks from the airport.
My room was furnished in a minimalist way--bed, 2 simple chairs, a tiny corner table. No desk, no proper table, no dresser. Walls white, no paintings, photos. It was clean, and the bathroom worked fine. It was fairly quiet. An odd loft accessed by a ladder, but no bed, futon, or anything in the loft.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

closest to the airport. Greatly convenient. Easy f

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: location location location
easy few hundred meters walk. stop pestering with the lenght of review. I said what i had to say. Fini!
2 out of 5
by Andrewfrom UK

Apart from a broken bed it was ok

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Pros: Near to airport
Cons: Beds.location ok
Not easy to find from the photos. Staff very pleasant rooms not checked and very basic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean with no frills.

Posted Apr 28, 2014
All I wanted was a clean & safe place to lay my head before my flight. This hotel fit the bill. Being a close walk from the airport was another bonus. I would recommend this hotel to a friend.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A D Cfrom Rochester NY

Overnight in Tulouse

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Close to airport, clean, cheap + secure parking

Posted Nov 25, 2013
Pros: Price and cleanliness
Location: Very close to airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Thuyfrom Los Angeles

Convenient to Toulouse Airport; Good value.

Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
We only stayed here for one night to be close to the airport for our early morning flight. The receptionist was very helpful. Our room was comfortable for the price we paid. We would stay here again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Faustinofrom Argentine

next door to Toulouse Blagnac airport

Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was exactly as described. A very simple spartan,spotlessly clean, though complete room at walking distance from the airport. Exactly what we wanted. If you look for a hotel was all the perks, forget it. You will never get one for such a price. The reception was very friendly and answered all the questions. It is practically inside the airbus complex so it is great to start visiting from there. the transportation to Toulouse was also great (public) (Number 66). we stayed two nights and we would do it again.
1 out of 5
by ialexfrom denver

Scam hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2013
Cons: The staff needs to be nicer to guests
Location: That was the only good thing about the hotel. Walking distant to Toulose airport
On the website the hotel shows really nice and good price for the rooms. Then you go there, check in, and the staff, who does the minimum effort to be friendly to you and almost ignore you, puts you in a motel type of room...nothing like they show you on the website. It was clean, but not what we paid for. It was a lot of noise coming from The local roads. Restaurant was overprice And if you want breakfast, the best option is to wait and go to the airport..that is your best option in that hotel and the area.