Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Olivier Rilliotfrom Perpignan

un excellent rapport qualité prix

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bon accueil, chambre neuves et très propres. RAS
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Sejour Agreable

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
C'est un Hotel très bien entièrement remis a neuf. Agréable plaisant et très confortable.le seul hic c'est le wifi qui est très long
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dannyfrom Midlands, UK

The Hotel wasn't really near anything

Posted May 23, 2014
Pros: Very clean - looked brand new. Quiet too even when full. Very accommodating staff.
Cons: The rooms are a perfect if you want to just sleep and shower etc. The desk is great to work at, but no additional seating for a partner etc
Location: I really couldn't comment I was there for business and didn't manage to get out much as the days were full and the evenings working.
I was alone on a business trip, and chose this hotel for its location, within a five minute drive of a customer. The hotel was very new inside, and the staff very welcoming upon arrival. Not being strong at French, the language barrier was greatly eased by most of the staff speaking perfect English. The room I stayed in (and they all appeared the same) was not enormous but big enough for one. A walk in shower/wet area, with a nice anti fog mirror that worked! were just part of the very new looking bathroom. The shower had a rain head and a normal riser handset, it all seemed either brand new or the cleaning staff were amazing ;) The room had just one wide window above a big wide bench that was easily big enough for several laptops papers etc and was well lit and comfortable to sit at to work. There was coffee making facilities in the room. The window had an electric shutter, and when fully lowered blocked out ALL the light, great if you find even the slightest amount of light disturbing. The room was very quiet, I am a light sleeper and was not disturbed all week. The walls being better at blocking sound than many hotels I have stayed in. The on site restaurant was great, buffet style breakfast was pretty normal, the dinners were very well prepared the menu was a little basic, but I found something to my taste each night. All in all a great cheap and cheerful base for a week.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

entierement renové

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
depuis la renovation rien à dire. tres bon campanile
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Franckfrom Nantes

Prix injustifié

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
99€ pour une chambre classique sans petit déjeuner qui donne directement sur une route passante. Je trouve le prix injustifié. Demandez absolument une chambre donnant sur le parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pfrom Lyon

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tres convenable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mahaut66from Bompas

Hôtel accueillant, proche de Diagora

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Pros: Propreté impeccable et chambre conforme à la description. Accueil du personnel au top.
Cons: Isolation phonique des chambres orientées route.
Location: Espace Diagora très proche. Bien placé par rapport à l'autoroute également.
Hôtel accueillant et bien situé au sein de la zone de Labege. Idéal pour un pied à terre lors d un évènement au Diagora. Personnel souriant et service impeccable. Propreté impeccable et chambre conforme à la description. Chambre trop bruyante car proche de la nationale et de l autoroute (mais cela ne doit pas concerner toutes les chambres de cet hôtel, orientées différemment). Service de restauration très correct, et petit déjeuner au buffet à volonté très bien. Rapport qualité prix très bien.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Angelfrom MONTPELLIER

Hotel correct

Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pas de suprise sur la qualité. Chambre propre avec un lit confortable. Le restaurant est équivalent à celui des autres campaniles. Personnel du restaurant très sympathique. Le buffet des desserts est toujours aussi décevant.