Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Frederic from Tresses

Bel hotel bien placé mais chambre petite

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
Chambre tres petite et boulevard tres passant nuit et jour surtout demande une chambre sur l'arriere
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Megève

Hôtel dans le centre de Toulouse

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Une belle chambre, pas très grande mais une literie de grande qualité La salle de bain ouverte un peu surprenante.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jemmel from Sydney

Two sleepless nights

Posted Apr 18, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely hotel but location was terrible. I wish I warned about this as the hotel is on 3 busy streets . Constantly noisy by pubs surrounding hotel. Youth hanging out till 5 am. If you want a good nights sleep trust me don't book this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Super Lage

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel ist sehr zentral, das Personal sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by marie-josee from Avignon

Chic et design

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel très agréable, la chambre et les parties communes sont bien décorées. A noter une belle salle de petit déjeuner, éclairée par la lumière du jour, fleurs fraîches sur chaque table. Buffet varié, copieux et de qualité (mini viennoiserie, pancake, omelette, charcuterie, fruits frais, café expresso, thés du "Palais des Thés", bref je ne peux tout énumérer...). Service et réception très attentionnés. J'ai trouvé la cabine de douche un peu petite, impression accentuée par la couleur foncée des murs et j'aurai aimé une corbeille à papier dans la chambre et non pas uniquement dans la salle de bains. Situation idéale à la sortie du métro station "Jean Jaurès". Excellente adresse.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from palo alto, ca

Great location, friendly staff, but hard to work

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: staff, location, lobby area
Cons: room layout, furnishings, internet plan
This was my first visit to Citiz and to Toulouse, on a business trip. The location is ideal for getting around town and walking through and around the Old City after hours - very charming and great staff. When we booked we thought there was some type of fitness room but there isn't. The real issue though is the rooms are so small there isn't even room for the smallest of desks (just a hospital tray over the bed?) and only one flimsy chair in one corner. Even the shower (which is a single standing stall with sliding door) doesn't even have a small shelf where you can put the shampoo and gel - you have to leave it on the floor and figure it out. No washcloth for the gel either. Internet was free but the system doesn't remember anyone so every time you open up your notebook, you have to re-enter all the authentication again. So while it is in a great location and as I said super friendly and helpful staff, I do not think I will try it again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Le 4ème étage n'est pas à la hauteur d'un 4 *

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
Très petite chambre pour un 4 étoiles. Pas canal+ .Il m'a fallu demander la télécommande pour pouvoir voir la TV. De fait mauvais travail de la gouvernante car la mise à disposition d'une bouilloire et café et infusion, au demeurant sympathique, n'a pas été à la hauteur puisque le sucre a été oublié. Manque d'insonorisation compte tenu du bruit extérieur
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

편리한 교통, 친절한 직원, 아늑한 객실

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
바로 앞에 지하철역이 있어 교통도 편리하고 직원들도 매우 친절합니다. 객실도 최근에 리모델링했는지 깔끔한 편입니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels