Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by pat from england

sleep

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Pros: well furnished
Cons: meals are rather expensive
Location: terrible to find,only good for access to airport
wedding on till early hours,no warning on booking noise and vibration until after 1am
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2014 by Mauro, Hotel Management
Dear Guest I apologize for the inconvenience caused. Somehow we surely have missed to inform you at check in about the Wedding. This is something that does not show the professionalism we are used to. While the feeling about the location of the property remains something objective, the service is something indisputable. My Team and I would like to have you again as guest in our Hotel and convince you about the value we give to all Marriott Guests. We remain at your disposal Mauro Cerutti General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mark from Surbiton, UK

Handy hotel for Toulouse airport

Posted May 25, 2014
Close to the airport, rooms are spacious and comfy. Staff are v helpful, made sure we had everything we needed even though we got there late. Breakfast also decent quality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Austin from Canada

close to airport

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Front desk staff is particularly helpful and present themselves and the hotel very well. Gael greeted us warmly and answered all our questions providing us with great advice allowing us to access downtown Toulouse easily
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by DLS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by AD from Portland, Oregon

Stop-over en route to Provence

Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall excellent, and generally very friendly hotel staff at the reception and cafe. There was a coffee machine in the lobby that one hotel person somewhat rudely said was only for use by the conference rooms---very petty. Otherswise, a perfect stopover. The biggest problem is that it is near Toulouse. Even though it is not downtown, had to use the peripherique around the city. Traffic is HORRIBLE.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great room & food

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a very restful time during our weekend in Toulouse. The room was clean, comfortable, and quiet. We opted for breakfast. It was a delicious buffet with plenty of hot and cold offerings, including meats, cheeses, fruit, bread, juice, coffee, etc. Well worth the money spent!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ann from England

Quality of service

Posted Feb 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was excellent. Service,cleanliness, comfort,condition were all extremely good. The price of the breakfasts was the only drawback. They maybe could have been included in the price of the stay. E20 was a bit excessive. Otherwise I was very impressed with everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Christopher from Macau

Nice Breakfast and Sunrise

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall good. Have nice breakfast and bar, I like the beer Affligem Noel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by M from Brussels

Outstanding Stay

Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Outstanding hotel, staff, and attention to our details.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel close to airport

Posted Sep 16, 2013
Hotel well situated near airport, good accomodation to recover from long flights in preparation for heading off refreshed the next morning. Excellent airport shuttle service, friendly, helpful multi lingual front desk and Bistro staff. Woul stay here again. Bonus; the Biaritz Rugby (pro) team stayed here getting ready for their match next morning, very pleasant group of fellows. Must have chosen this hotel for it's excercise facility.