Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by pat from england

sleep

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Pros: well furnished
Cons: meals are rather expensive
Location: terrible to find,only good for access to airport
wedding on till early hours,no warning on booking noise and vibration until after 1am
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2014 by Mauro, Hotel Management
Dear Guest I apologize for the inconvenience caused. Somehow we surely have missed to inform you at check in about the Wedding. This is something that does not show the professionalism we are used to. While the feeling about the location of the property remains something objective, the service is something indisputable. My Team and I would like to have you again as guest in our Hotel and convince you about the value we give to all Marriott Guests. We remain at your disposal Mauro Cerutti General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mark from Surbiton, UK

Handy hotel for Toulouse airport

Posted May 25, 2014
Close to the airport, rooms are spacious and comfy. Staff are v helpful, made sure we had everything we needed even though we got there late. Breakfast also decent quality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Christopher from Macau

Nice Breakfast and Sunrise

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall good. Have nice breakfast and bar, I like the beer Affligem Noel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by M from Brussels

Outstanding Stay

Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Outstanding hotel, staff, and attention to our details.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel close to airport

Posted Sep 16, 2013
Hotel well situated near airport, good accomodation to recover from long flights in preparation for heading off refreshed the next morning. Excellent airport shuttle service, friendly, helpful multi lingual front desk and Bistro staff. Woul stay here again. Bonus; the Biaritz Rugby (pro) team stayed here getting ready for their match next morning, very pleasant group of fellows. Must have chosen this hotel for it's excercise facility.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Traveller

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by claire from west midlands ,uk

Wonderful hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2013
Pros: Over all the hotel was beautiful and the staff were fantastic and extremely helpful.
Cons: The downside really was the cost of the TV package being that the internet was only available via the TV and not WiFi unless your down in the lobby wh
Location: It was extremely close to Toulouse Airport which is what we needed.
My father and I stayed here over night due to our early flight the next day. Over all the hotel was beautiful and the staff were fantastic and extremely helpful. The downside really was the cost of the TV package being that the internet was only available via the TV and not WiFi unless your down in the lobby which was very difficult still to get on to. Another down side was the cost of 30 euros for the less than ten minute journey to the airport when a transfer from the hotel is available at other times it was just another expense. A bit more variety for meals would have been nice as well. On a whole the hotel was fantastic clean and comfortable and the staff were brilliant, I would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good Business Location

Posted Aug 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very good quality hotel and ideal for my business tryip
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Space navigator from Manchester

Relaxing and comfortable

Posted Aug 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stayed here on last day of holiday before flying home. Pool is not the biggest but great for lazing around having relaxing drinks on terrace and a cooling splash around . Bar restaurant menu was perhaps small on choices but the food was really tasty and the staff worked really hard.overall very satisfied and would stay again.