Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Christopher from Macau

Nice Breakfast and Sunrise

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall good. Have nice breakfast and bar, I like the beer Affligem Noel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by M from Brussels

Outstanding Stay

Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Outstanding hotel, staff, and attention to our details.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel close to airport

Posted Sep 16, 2013
Hotel well situated near airport, good accomodation to recover from long flights in preparation for heading off refreshed the next morning. Excellent airport shuttle service, friendly, helpful multi lingual front desk and Bistro staff. Woul stay here again. Bonus; the Biaritz Rugby (pro) team stayed here getting ready for their match next morning, very pleasant group of fellows. Must have chosen this hotel for it's excercise facility.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Traveller

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by claire from west midlands ,uk

Wonderful hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2013
Pros: Over all the hotel was beautiful and the staff were fantastic and extremely helpful.
Cons: The downside really was the cost of the TV package being that the internet was only available via the TV and not WiFi unless your down in the lobby wh
Location: It was extremely close to Toulouse Airport which is what we needed.
My father and I stayed here over night due to our early flight the next day. Over all the hotel was beautiful and the staff were fantastic and extremely helpful. The downside really was the cost of the TV package being that the internet was only available via the TV and not WiFi unless your down in the lobby which was very difficult still to get on to. Another down side was the cost of 30 euros for the less than ten minute journey to the airport when a transfer from the hotel is available at other times it was just another expense. A bit more variety for meals would have been nice as well. On a whole the hotel was fantastic clean and comfortable and the staff were brilliant, I would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good Business Location

Posted Aug 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very good quality hotel and ideal for my business tryip
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Space navigator from Manchester

Relaxing and comfortable

Posted Aug 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stayed here on last day of holiday before flying home. Pool is not the biggest but great for lazing around having relaxing drinks on terrace and a cooling splash around . Bar restaurant menu was perhaps small on choices but the food was really tasty and the staff worked really hard.overall very satisfied and would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Shaun from Calgary Canada

Comfortable and close to Airport

Posted Aug 6, 2013
Pros: Proximity to airport. Pool courtyard area
Cons: There is a fairly high charge for WIFI internet access in your room. It is free in the lobby however.
The hotel is very new and is comfortable and close to the airport. It has a nice Courtyard by the pool. I had a car and it was easy getting in to centro Toulouse. There were bicycles available for rent - possibly complimentary - I did not have chance to use as I was only staying overnight before a flight. There is lots of free parking
3 out of 5
by Shelley from bristol

Fine, but staff rude

Posted Aug 3, 2013
Pros: Tea in lobby
Cons: Rudeness, horribly expensive wifi
Location: Good for St Martin
Second stay and only let down is disinterested, unhelpful staff.