Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cornwall, UK

A perfect pit-stop pre flight

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Wonderfully comfortable room and great buffet breakfast - all at a very reasonable price. Comfortable bed in extremely well soundproofed room (given proximity to airport) and superb shower. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington

Toulouse great place

Posted Apr 20, 2015
If visiting Toulouse for business or pleasure this is a great hotel, food, service even Jean-Pierre the taxi driver servicing the hotel if great. Enjoy great value and quality
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mariafrom evansville, indiana

New

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Early morning flight. Courtesy airport transfer was great. New Hotel, well equipped small gym.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and friendly hotel

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Very good front desk that will be ready to help you in any way possible, the hotel is nice,the location not in the city center (goood if you fly out the city)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel next to the airport

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Very near the airport. ideal for transit. Very friendly/helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Ottimo albergo a due passi dall'aeroporto

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Pros: Colazione a buffet, ristorante, servizio navetta gratuito hotel-aeroporto
Cons: Pulizia nella camera.
Il soggiorno è stato gradevole, ottima la colazione e il ristorante dell'hotel, nulla da invidiare ai ristoranti nel centro città. Pulizia nelle camere da rivedere , abbiamo trovato parecchie ragnatele ;nel complesso ci sono tutti i servizi tipici di queste strutture (tv lcd,frigo,cassaforte ecc.) Davvero comodo il servizio navetta hotel/aeroporto
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Laurence

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cher et impersonnel

Posted Sep 21, 2014
L'hôtel n'est pas très loin de l'aéroport et la piscine est très bien. Par contre il fait payer pour avoir internet, sauf dans le lobby mais la vitesse est extrêmement lente. Je ne retournerai pas.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2015 by Mauro, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review on our hotel. I am sorry that you do not agree with our product. The internet in the lobby is free of charge at a speed that is excellent to check emails and surf in the internet. As soon as you need more speed for streaming or downloading large data, than you should update. You have options for 2 EUR for one hour or 5 Euro for 24 hours. I hope that with my explanation I was able to mitigate your impression and possibly convince you to visit us again. I remain at your disposal to further discuss the matter if you wish Mauro C. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Northern Ireland

Stayed 2 nights in order to experience Toulouse

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: staff, pool, food and decor
Cons: Directions to the hotel from the motorway
Location: Easy access to Cite D'espace and a visit to the Centrole Square is a must.
Excellent food, wonderful staff and brilliant accommodation. A little distant from the city centre but very convenient for airport and getting to sights like Cite D'espace. One difficulty was finding the hotel from the peripetique among very complicated local roads immediately surrounding the hotel, but worth the effort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom vlaardingen

Supervriendelijk personeel, heerlijke keuken, zeer

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: T keuken concept met het olijven verhaal
Cons: terugweg waren we gedwongen te overnachten! Wij naar t marriot maar moesten ruim 100 euro meer betalen voor dezelfde 3p kmr op dezelfde dag , jammer!
Heerlijk geslapen en zeer vriendelijk geholpen! Het personeel spreekt alle talen!