Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Northern Ireland

Stayed 2 nights in order to experience Toulouse

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: staff, pool, food and decor
Cons: Directions to the hotel from the motorway
Location: Easy access to Cite D'espace and a visit to the Centrole Square is a must.
Excellent food, wonderful staff and brilliant accommodation. A little distant from the city centre but very convenient for airport and getting to sights like Cite D'espace. One difficulty was finding the hotel from the peripetique among very complicated local roads immediately surrounding the hotel, but worth the effort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by dan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by patfrom england

sleep

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Pros: well furnished
Cons: meals are rather expensive
Location: terrible to find,only good for access to airport
wedding on till early hours,no warning on booking noise and vibration until after 1am
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2014 by Mauro, Hotel Management
Dear Guest I apologize for the inconvenience caused. Somehow we surely have missed to inform you at check in about the Wedding. This is something that does not show the professionalism we are used to. While the feeling about the location of the property remains something objective, the service is something indisputable. My Team and I would like to have you again as guest in our Hotel and convince you about the value we give to all Marriott Guests. We remain at your disposal Mauro Cerutti General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Markfrom Surbiton, UK

Handy hotel for Toulouse airport

Posted May 25, 2014
Close to the airport, rooms are spacious and comfy. Staff are v helpful, made sure we had everything we needed even though we got there late. Breakfast also decent quality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Austinfrom Canada

close to airport

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Front desk staff is particularly helpful and present themselves and the hotel very well. Gael greeted us warmly and answered all our questions providing us with great advice allowing us to access downtown Toulouse easily
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by DLS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by ADfrom Portland, Oregon

Stop-over en route to Provence

Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall excellent, and generally very friendly hotel staff at the reception and cafe. There was a coffee machine in the lobby that one hotel person somewhat rudely said was only for use by the conference rooms---very petty. Otherswise, a perfect stopover. The biggest problem is that it is near Toulouse. Even though it is not downtown, had to use the peripherique around the city. Traffic is HORRIBLE.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great room & food

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a very restful time during our weekend in Toulouse. The room was clean, comfortable, and quiet. We opted for breakfast. It was a delicious buffet with plenty of hot and cold offerings, including meats, cheeses, fruit, bread, juice, coffee, etc. Well worth the money spent!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Annfrom England

Quality of service

Posted Feb 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was excellent. Service,cleanliness, comfort,condition were all extremely good. The price of the breakfasts was the only drawback. They maybe could have been included in the price of the stay. E20 was a bit excessive. Otherwise I was very impressed with everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Christopherfrom Macau

Nice Breakfast and Sunrise

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall good. Have nice breakfast and bar, I like the beer Affligem Noel.