Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

stop at the Marriot Toulouse prior flying back

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: The size of the room/ The facilities were in excellent condition and it is next to the airport so easy transfer early morning.
Excellent hotel/ Staff was extremely helpful. The room was in excellent condition with space for the children in their room and the outdoor patio very relaxing. The pool was perfect for a short relaxation prior dinner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Somerset

Airport hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: Clean and well decorated.
Cons: Didn't like having to pay €10 for a roll out bed.
Location: Airport.
Hotel is close to airport and is modern and clean and is very good for this type of hotel. There is a bar, restaurant and pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Singapore/ Moscow

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Beds already when we arrived which was great, clean and quiet. Only real hitches were leaking shower (inadequate shower door) and faulty plumbing meaning leaking basin, our bathroom floor was effectively an extension of the bath. These things can easily be fixed however, and overall it's a great place to stop before or after your airport flights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Canada

Lovely Hotel, a bit far out

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: very well organized and clean.
Location: not very much close to this airport hotel.
Lovely Hotel, a bit far from the center of Toulouse, had to drive to the metro to get to centre. Staff was friendly, very helpful, and spoke both French and English fluently which made the stay much easier for all our group that was travelling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gilbert, AZ

Nice hotel close to airport with shuttle

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: Great place to stay after or before a long flight!
The rooms were quiet. The first room we were in had a toilet that wouldn't flush. We were moved to another room that wasn't as clean as the first, nor was the bed as comfortable as the first room. Staff was great, breakfast was very good, it was nice to have a shuttle to the airport. Ate at the restaurant in the evening and the food was really great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Business hotel also great for holidays.

Posted Jun 11, 2015
The hotel is primarily for business customers being so close to the airport but is excellent all round for holidays too. The food in the restaurant is very good and very large portions. It is also very easy to get into Toulouse with nearby bus-metro links that are very cheap to ride and regular.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted May 20, 2015
Excellent hotel, especially if on business in Toulouse
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toulouse

Wedding Guest

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Self service breakfast was good on Saturday.
Cons: The early bird breakfast on Sunday was poor. No tea bags and no cereal. I asked if I could help myself to the self service cereal but was told no.
Location: Very good for an early morning flight - northing to do near by.
Swimming pool very small and out-of-use. Gym good but some Olympic bars and weights would be good. Evening meal service was very poor. We waited at table for someone to take our order but no one took our order. Hence we got up and attempted to place our order at the counter but were told someone would come to our table so we sat back down. Other people came in and placed their order at the counter! Eventually someone came to our table and told us we should place our order at the counter which we did. The entire guests that came after us but placed there orders at the counter while we remained seated were served before us. Had the hotel not be at the airport we would have left due to the poor service. I asked if I could help myself to the self service cereal but was told no because normal breakfast was from 7am. When I paid for Sunday morning breakfast in advance it would have been nice to know a 6am breakfast was not possible. I paid in full in advance - so why was I hit with a hotel tax bill on leaving?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gilberto from Chicago

Highy recommend

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
The service here was incredible. We had Stephanie when we checked in at the front desk. She helped us with everything from booking train tickets, to mapping routes for us and loaning us a wheelchair. Everything was done with a smile. The hotel is 10-15 minutes to town or train station. The breakfast was very nice. Nothing like what you would expect at a Courtyard. The neighborhood is not great but appears safe and is close to the airport location. The only thing I would advise is to ask for thin pillows. The standard pillows are very thick and uncomfortable but they are quick to accommodate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels