Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted May 20, 2015
Excellent hotel, especially if on business in Toulouse
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toulouse

Wedding Guest

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Self service breakfast was good on Saturday.
Cons: The early bird breakfast on Sunday was poor. No tea bags and no cereal. I asked if I could help myself to the self service cereal but was told no.
Location: Very good for an early morning flight - northing to do near by.
Swimming pool very small and out-of-use. Gym good but some Olympic bars and weights would be good. Evening meal service was very poor. We waited at table for someone to take our order but no one took our order. Hence we got up and attempted to place our order at the counter but were told someone would come to our table so we sat back down. Other people came in and placed their order at the counter! Eventually someone came to our table and told us we should place our order at the counter which we did. The entire guests that came after us but placed there orders at the counter while we remained seated were served before us. Had the hotel not be at the airport we would have left due to the poor service. I asked if I could help myself to the self service cereal but was told no because normal breakfast was from 7am. When I paid for Sunday morning breakfast in advance it would have been nice to know a 6am breakfast was not possible. I paid in full in advance - so why was I hit with a hotel tax bill on leaving?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cornwall, UK

A perfect pit-stop pre flight

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Wonderfully comfortable room and great buffet breakfast - all at a very reasonable price. Comfortable bed in extremely well soundproofed room (given proximity to airport) and superb shower. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington

Toulouse great place

Posted Apr 20, 2015
If visiting Toulouse for business or pleasure this is a great hotel, food, service even Jean-Pierre the taxi driver servicing the hotel if great. Enjoy great value and quality
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mariafrom evansville, indiana

New

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Early morning flight. Courtesy airport transfer was great. New Hotel, well equipped small gym.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

amazing hotel

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
amazing hotel ! tri lingual staff , very professional and courteous . amazing large room with new TV ! shuttle from the airport to hotel .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and friendly hotel

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Very good front desk that will be ready to help you in any way possible, the hotel is nice,the location not in the city center (goood if you fly out the city)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel next to the airport

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Very near the airport. ideal for transit. Very friendly/helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Ottimo albergo a due passi dall'aeroporto

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Pros: Colazione a buffet, ristorante, servizio navetta gratuito hotel-aeroporto
Cons: Pulizia nella camera.
Il soggiorno è stato gradevole, ottima la colazione e il ristorante dell'hotel, nulla da invidiare ai ristoranti nel centro città. Pulizia nelle camere da rivedere , abbiamo trovato parecchie ragnatele ;nel complesso ci sono tutti i servizi tipici di queste strutture (tv lcd,frigo,cassaforte ecc.) Davvero comodo il servizio navetta hotel/aeroporto
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Laurence

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com