Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tunis

Cozy boutique-type small hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Location, spacious room and bathroom. Looks like it was recently renovated.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: We wanted to be near the train station. There are a few restaurants nearby.
My family was very pleased with the hotel. It has a good restaurant and is very close to the train station.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Agnèsfrom Lyon

Bof !

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Séjour de 2 nuits pour découvrir Toulouse et la Cité de l'Espace
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by bijeau

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Caro Dfrom Var

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bel établissement avec un très bon accueil rien a dire .
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 神奈川県鎌倉市

欧州の雰囲気が漂うホテル

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: 施設の雰囲気です。欧州にきた、という気分になりますよ。
Cons: バスルームが狭かった。バスタブがなく、本当にシャワーを浴びるだけの空間しかなく、体の大きい人はちょっと苦労するかもしれません。
Location: 落ちていて、ちょっと散歩のときに気になりました。
ホテル自体は全く問題ありません。場所も近くにカルフールがあり、日用品、軽食の購入に便利です。 部屋はこじんまりしていますが、一人で宿泊するには十分です。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lidiafrom Pau

excellent hôtel

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent hôtel, très bon acceuil, chambre propre tous les jours.L'hôtel est situé juste devant la gare!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

surtout bien placé

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pour le reste, c'est moyen plus. Plutot grande la chambre sur la cour intérieure, mais avec un lit dépliable. A deux pas de la gare, raison principale pour y aller.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Peterfrom Portland, OR USA

Close-in, clean, and convenient

Posted Jul 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
We needed to be near the train station. This hotel was well priced and charming. Quiet and clean with a very helpful and friendly staff. We walked everywhere we wanted to go and simply needed to wheel our bags across the street to the train station. For this occasion with kids and bags it was just right for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by La nimoisefrom Nimes, France

Convenientesk

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very convenient location for rail, bus, metro and walking distance to all major attractions.. Neighborhood not recommended for single ladies. Very warm reception, helpful smiling front desk which is rare. Safe covered garage around the corner . Great amenities, good breakfast choices.