Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Murdoch from Zurich

Superb Hotel in Toulouse

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Pros: The staff are very nice, very competent and very helpful.
Cons: The breakfast room is a bit cramped - and the chairs are a bit flimsy - perhaps that could be changed. Otherwise, no complaints at all!
Location: The location is perfect in the center of the city. There are good restaurants all around, shops, interesting churches and museums.
Everything about this hotel is first rate - though the breakfast area is somewhat small. It is amazingly well placed in the center of the city and is near - within walking distance - of most places you might want to see.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I have already filled out a full review elsewhere

Posted Nov 11, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by MJF from UK

Posted Oct 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great location. Friendly and helpful staff, comfortable bed, clean and tidy room. 2 light bulbs not working which meant bathroom and mirror area very dark and difficult to use.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler from Christchurch NZ

Posted Sep 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was possibly our once in a lifetime visit to Toulouse. The grand hotel de L'Opera was a lovely experience and perfectly placed for us to come and go to everywhere we wanted to visit. We would like to say we will be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by John & Tina from Halifax, Nova Scotia

Toulouse Hotel Experience

Posted Sep 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
WE enjoyed Toulouse very much although it was a very complicated place to navigate into and out of the Hotel was great in an exceptional location to experience the city from once you finf it! THe restaurants were amazing as well as the atmosphere! Vive le France we would welcome another opportunity to visit again sometime.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MaryBeth from Toulouse

The Ultimate French Hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Moulon Rouge French style and fantastic customer service are what this place is all about. Really very nice place!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very disappointed.

Posted Aug 9, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Very old, dark, unpleasant hotel
Location: Hard to find.
Hotel extremly hard to find. Breakfast not included and expensive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Regina, SK, Canada

Exceptional staff and great location

Posted Jul 28, 2013
Pros: location and staff
Location: Perfect, right in the centre of the city
We stayed on night, and the staff were exceptionally helpful and accommodating and the room was very comfortable. Great location right in the centre of the city close to all restaurants etc. Would definitely stay again..