Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Great stop off for toulouse airport / south france

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Had a great time at this hotel. Stopped off to break up journey before heading to south west med coast (avoiding the usual weekend evening cues to the coast). Lovely pool, nice , clean, hotel. Freindly staff. What more can one say.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great property, way exceeded my expectations

Posted Jul 28, 2014
I stayed at this property the night before an early flight, the lobby is great, the rooms are great and I would certainly stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Staff were wonderful.

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: Staff, convenience of location, cleanliness were all great. Interesting decor.
All good but we didn't eat at the hotel but we did use the bar. Great bar tender.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

back home

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: close to the airport, very quiet
personnel très accueillant et à l'écoute des besoins de la clientèle
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel

Posted Jun 25, 2014
we liked the room and hotel. we are very disappointed that the iPod and charger that we accidentally in room 132 on june 22 (booked under benedict fullalove), was not turned in by the staff. we know for a fact that it was left there and feel that i was not at all good practice for staff to keep articles they fine in rooms. we would lie a response please. greg payce .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Airport

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Pros: Pick up from airport and swimming pool if needed (chilling as outside!)
Cons: Tea at breakfast
Really pleased with stay, they will come and pick you up from airport (really useful as travelling with my 4 year old alone for first time). Dinner was great and lovely staff. In the morning no problem for my family to eat breakfast with us. Great breakfast but tea wasn't great but food was! I would recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rachel from Temecula CA

Very very nice hotel

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Pros: Clean and modern
Cons: When we went to our room...it was dirty and looked still occupied (unmade bed etc..) so they got us a new room - maybe double check before giving keys
I don't normally write reviews but for this place I had to. Very clean, modern and the staff was very helpful and patient with my english.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very convenient for airport

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: Good value for money, excellent breakfast Very obliging in organising transfers to and from airport
Location: Great Pizzaria close by "L'Ovilande" for an excellent evening meal
Good value for money, convenient for airport Great Pizzaria close by "L'Ovilande" for an excellent evening meal
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Andrea from USA

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Shuttle service to airport is important. Please post hours of service. Lovely room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Roger from London

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice room. Fancy coffee machine, shame there was no instructions as an engineering degree and two post grads was not enough to understand it. Two thimbells full does not make a cup of tea of coffee. And reception could not have been more useless. Low price for the room but with that service was not cheap