Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leeds

Airport Hotel.

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Clean and comfortable.
Cons: Menu was very limited
Location: Had difficulty finding it due to confusion with holiday in express.
Clean, comfortable hotel with good facilities. We were fortunate and got an upgrade. The only down side was a limited menu and inexperienced, but very pleasant staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from england

Convenient hotel for airport

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: Convenient for the airport and, for the rate we paid, very good value.
Cons: The food wasn't great and was Luke warm. Asked for more bacon, at breakfast, but was ignored. Dinner poor.
Location: On airport.
There were six of us in our party but when the mini bus came to collect us from the airport only four of us could get in as the driver took two other passengers as well. would have been better to take the two and return for the six of us together.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Nice hotel close to the airport,shuttle bus handy.

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Pros: Conveniently close to the airport, but not disturbed by aircraft noise. The hotel airport shuttle very frequent and quick to use.
Cons: Cutlery & crockery in breakfast service not always spotlessly clean. Staff not very quick to replenish food gave up waiting for bacon,baked beans cold
Location: Didn't do any sight seeing just went there for a family wedding.
I would book through Expedia again no problems with the booking. The hotel rooms well serviced. We ate in the Black Angus restaurant in the evening food was good and staff helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Great stop off for toulouse airport / south france

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Had a great time at this hotel. Stopped off to break up journey before heading to south west med coast (avoiding the usual weekend evening cues to the coast). Lovely pool, nice , clean, hotel. Freindly staff. What more can one say.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great property, way exceeded my expectations

Posted Jul 28, 2014
I stayed at this property the night before an early flight, the lobby is great, the rooms are great and I would certainly stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Staff were wonderful.

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: Staff, convenience of location, cleanliness were all great. Interesting decor.
All good but we didn't eat at the hotel but we did use the bar. Great bar tender.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

back home

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: close to the airport, very quiet
personnel très accueillant et à l'écoute des besoins de la clientèle
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel

Posted Jun 25, 2014
we liked the room and hotel. we are very disappointed that the iPod and charger that we accidentally in room 132 on june 22 (booked under benedict fullalove), was not turned in by the staff. we know for a fact that it was left there and feel that i was not at all good practice for staff to keep articles they fine in rooms. we would lie a response please. greg payce .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Airport

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Pros: Pick up from airport and swimming pool if needed (chilling as outside!)
Cons: Tea at breakfast
Really pleased with stay, they will come and pick you up from airport (really useful as travelling with my 4 year old alone for first time). Dinner was great and lovely staff. In the morning no problem for my family to eat breakfast with us. Great breakfast but tea wasn't great but food was! I would recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rachel from Temecula CA

Very very nice hotel

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Pros: Clean and modern
Cons: When we went to our room...it was dirty and looked still occupied (unmade bed etc..) so they got us a new room - maybe double check before giving keys
I don't normally write reviews but for this place I had to. Very clean, modern and the staff was very helpful and patient with my english.