Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappoiting visit.

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Very noisy - cleaning staff started hoovering very early, hair found in the bed, wouldn't stay again. There are better hotels in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

I would love to rate this hotel...

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: communication
I would love to rate this hotel and recommend based on our experience...however, upon check-in we were told a movie would be shooting during our week stay and they have moved us to another hotel across the street. Hotel Garonne was very accommodating, very pleasant staff and gave us a parking pass for the Esquirol garage. The neighborhood is a happening place, beautiful bridge views and a close walk to great restaurants/shopping (& the Capitole).
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Arnaud Bouret

Ensemble agréable...

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
... mais un séjour qui a commencé par une étrange fausse note : une erreur dans l'attribution de la chambre, découverte en rentrant à une heure du matin...! L'accès est peu évident, mais c'est le cas pour tout le centre ville de Toulouse désormais. La chambre était très propre, à l'exception du dessus d'un miroir, et l'accueil cordial.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by une nuit a Toulousefrom Paris

Posted Oct 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
tout est bien ou presque, belle vue sur la Garonne, personnel sympa, chambre petite mais bien agencé, le gros problème pas de parking!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by ameryfrom New Zealand

Lovely View- terrible aircon unit

Posted Aug 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Beautiful view over the bridge and river form third floor, but much needed aircon unit beside bed blasted freezing air at us when switched on!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Below expectations

Posted Aug 12, 2013
Pros: Location, staff was friendly.
Cons: It is not a warm hotel.
Location: Good to walk on the boulevard by the river, close to main square.
Had more expectation on the room condition and balcony experience, it was just OK.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Antoniofrom Brindisi BR, Italia

Ottimo per coppie e per romantici in generale

Posted Dec 8, 2012
Pros: La vista e la comodota' del letto
Location: Spumeggiante
Posizione eccellente, stanza molto confortevole. Ho scelto l'hotel per un viaggio di lavoro. Lo riprenoterei ma lo riproverei soprattutto per un viaggio di piacere in coppia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by G

Posted Jul 18, 2012 on Hotels.com
Bonne