Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Teddington, UK

Good value hotel handy for city and connections.

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Pros: Unpretentious, clean and good value.
Cons: Some of the common areas look a little tired but no big deal.
Location: Good for City centre and transport connections. Try Victor Hugo market for lunch and Place Wilson for choice of evening restaurants (each 5 mins walk)
A little concerned to be directly opposite the bus station (though handy for the buses) but not an issue thanks to double glazing and air conditioning. Airport bus stop is right on the corner (2 minutes walk maximum); rail station about 10 minutes walk. City center max 10 minutes on foot. Reception staff very pleasant and helpful and room clean. Breakfast is fixed price 10 euros and self-service with decent hot/cold choice but if you only want a croissant and a coffee, go to the cafe 2 doors down. No dinner facilities but R4 at the end of the street (turn right out of the hotel) is good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chuck from Denver, CO

An Excellent Stay in Toulouse

Posted May 15, 2014
The wife and I stayed here for four nights in early May while visiting friends. The hotel is in an excellent central location and our room was comfortable, clean and quiet. We very much enjoyed our stay and would choose to stay here again if ever we return to Toulouse. The hotel offers good value for the money. The breakfast at the hotel was enjoyable and more than adequate (the croissants were the size of small footballs).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Debbie from london

Good location

Posted May 2, 2014
Navette aeroport bus stop a 30 second walk from hotel. Hotel is within walking distance to local attractions, i.e. Place du Capitol and Jardin Japonaise. Its a good basic hotel to stay in and close to restaurants and supermarkets.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Boilermaker from Montpellier

Weekend in Toulouse

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful little hotel. All the basics necessary. Very helpful staff. Room was great condition.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by T T from Atlanta GA

Bargain for the quality of service and comfort

Posted Jan 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
This quaint hotel is the best bargain in Toulouse for the quality of service (personnel was extremely useful and friendly in all circumstances) and room comfort & amenities. It is also nicely located just 5 minutes walk from the breathtaking Basilique Saint-Sernin, and subway station, and 15 minutes from the Place du Capitole. Only points to improve in my opinion: the king-size bed was made of 2 beds which split in the middle creating an uncomfortable hole, and breakfast should be included in the room price, not charged separately. All in all, an excellent deal; I will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Elizabeth Hamilton-Smyth from United Kingdom

Posted Dec 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
I stayed at this hotel for three nights and found the accommodation and service nothing more than exceptional. The rooms were wonderfully equipped with everything a traveller would need. The location is fantastic and easily accessible from the airport by bus. I would recommend this hotel to anyone wishing to spend some time in Toulouse.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Drab hotel off center of city

Posted Nov 25, 2013
Hotel much too expensive for its corresponding level of quality. Other hotels of higher quality rating and better located were posting lower prices. Room OK, but poor halways.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Mirain from Carmarthen

Did the job!

Posted Sep 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
I had an overnight stay and it was just what I needed. Clean room and friendly staff. Couldn't get the tv to work unfortunately :( and the fact that the door of the baggage room was left open for anyone walking in from the Main Street (opposite the central bus station and a stones throw away from the metro) to take as they please plus no body at reception when I arrived to collect them was a bit unnerving. But generally very happy with my stay.