Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Great location, right in City centre

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Perfect for main sights, restaurants, bars etc. Room OK for the price, but could do with better air con.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lola from Australia

helpful staff

Posted Sep 17, 2013
Location: excellent location, central to everything including the metro and restaurants
My friend had an accident while in Toulouse, the staff were very helpful assisting with cancelling further bookings, extending out stay and forwarding documentation to the travel insurance
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andy from Manchester

Good hotel, great location.

Posted Aug 29, 2013
Room was good, comfortable, clean, excellent air con. Staff were very helpful. And the location is spot on, especially for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Marstefi

Excellent, central Toulouse hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2012 on Hotels.com
This hotel was well-placed in the centre of Toulouse, right opposite a multi-storey car park which had the market underneath. Staff were friendly & welcoming, & gave us maps plus all the information we asked for. The rooms were small but spotless; the bed very comfortable; & with two sets of double glazing, there was no street noise at all. The bathroom was small, but again spotless with plenty of towels plus all the usual shampoos, sewing kits, etc. We were very happy with this place & have noted that its chain has hotels in four other locations, which we'll probably also try.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

10~12 min. walk to the rail staion.

Posted Jul 1, 2012 on Hotels.com
The shower handle fell off when I was taking shower. They never fixed while our stay. They gave us only one set of towels 2days out of 3.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by SP from UK

Good Hotel

Posted Jun 25, 2012
A really good stay for the price you pay. Nice big bed, good tv, 2 plug points, good size bathroom. Reception man was very helpful in finding bus/metro routes to various destinations. The only cons are that there was a mirror on the wall just as you open the door which, perhaps just me, makes you jump like 'who's that in the room!!....oh its me'. And also the air conditioning only went down to 17 degrees C and considering it was 30 outside, it would have been nice to go down to 9 or 10.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rob

Behind The Scenes

Posted Jun 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
Convenient hotel for metro and the centre. Friendly staff who were very helpful with sorting out my bag that hadnt arrived. Place was clean but the carpets in the publc areas, apart from the reception area, were very threadbare and the stariwells, corridors etc in need of an upgrade.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good location and friendly staff

Posted Oct 3, 2011 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff were very helpful, friendly and also spook English. We arrived a day early (without a booking for that night) and the staff were able to accommodate us. The lifts and bathrooms are rather small in most hotels and this one was no exception. The room was clean but very little space to move around in! The bed was not great but we were happy to overlook it because of the location.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2011 on Hotels.com