Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed.

Posted Sep 20, 2012
No four star hotel should have a location that requires a five minute walk through skid row to get to the historic district when, for the same price, you can be in a four star hotel right on the Capitole Square. It had no fan in the bathroom, it was sterile, and it was fine for a two star hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ted from Long Island, NY

Great find

Posted Aug 4, 2012
Pros: Well appointed and comfortable room, helpful and friendly staff at front desk.
Cons: None.
Location: Convenient for our needs.
The hosts at the front desk were friendly and very helpful and attentive to our needs. A great find for our stay in Toulouse.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Debbie

Fantastic overnight stay!

Posted Aug 1, 2012 on Hotels.com
Wonderful city hotel which, despite being very modern so styled minimalistically, proved to be very especially comfortable. Very luxurious products in the bathroom (Riger & Gallet) which were a considerable treat after seven nights on a barge on the Canal du Midi, as indeed were the wonderful beds with big fluffy pillows and duvets. Staff were impeccably helpful whwnever required and everything was available at breakfast to create as much of a mean feast as one required. I will certainly use Pullman again although I doubt that Toulouse need ever be a destination again? Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Matarsak from Washington DC

Fantastic hotel in Toulouse

Posted Jul 16, 2012
Pros: Rooms
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Near rail station, a bit farther from attractions
We absolutely loved this hotel – it was so comfortable, with relatively large rooms- extremely quiet and good soundproofing, very comfortable beds with high end linens and pillows and fantastic modern bathrooms with every amenity, including comfortable fluffy robes and slippers. The lighting design is pretty unique, with a range of lighting options. One of my favorite features was the amazing speakers in the bathroom broadcasting the TV or music programs (far better than those on the TV). There are at least 70+ different TV channels and free wireless internet connection was lightning fast. Minibar was well stocked and amazingly, drinks like Diet Coke and Orange Juice or water are complimentary. There are every manner of electrical plug in multiple locations – covering all European countries and US- Breakfast is absolutely fantastic – The desk staff were also very friendly and helpful, with great suggestions. The hotel is near the rail station and not as near to all the major sites, but there is a subway stop a block away, and you can also easily walk to the town center in ten minutes. The on-site parking is by valet, but at a reasonable price. I would stay at this hotel anytime in Toulouse. Just fantastic
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Steve from Toronto

Toulouse

Posted Jul 12, 2012
Above average staff didn't speak English couldn't communicate the city isn't nice at all very average location wasn't that bad close to the center
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by C. from Toronto, Ontario

Best hotel in Toulouse.

Posted May 22, 2012
Pros: Rain shower head, the guest slippers, friendly staff.
The Pullman in Toulouse is located close to the train station and easily accessible. The staff at reception was pleasant and very helpful. The room was great: well appointed, clean and very comfortable. The rain shower head was a nice surprise and appreciated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by K. Thurman

Luxury close to downtown

Posted May 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
Fantastic room. Short walk to downtown area and college campus. Staff helpful and courteous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Nikki

Just what we needed

Posted May 15, 2012 on Hotels.com
We really enjoyed this hotel, the staff, room and food were excellent. Great soundproofing, never heard a peep from traffic outside or guests inside. We got good advice about the city and restaurants, good meal in Capone's about 10 mins walk from the hotel. The only downside to our break was that the Garonne was too high to go on a river trip so had to do the canal trip instead which was a bit dull and be careful where you walk around the city as lots of dog mess about.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from Newcastle upon Tyne

Great hotel fairly close to centre of old town

Posted May 15, 2012
Pros: Stylish, bright, modern. Lovely place to stay.
Cons: Breakfast was not included. 13 Euro for 'quick' breakfast and 25 Euro for full breakfast is far too expensive so settled for a coffee.
Location: slightly (only slightly) too far from the old town
Booked the room on Expedia - very easy process. The hotel was very modern and bright. Very stylish reception area and bar. The room was excellent and very comfortable - just wish I had been staying longer than just one night...!!! The hotel was 450m or so walk from the Tisseo bus stop from the airport & was only a short walk from the 'action' of the old town of Toulouse.