Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome.

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Three words, awesome, awesome, awesome. 8 of us stayed there and we all had the same experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Très satisfaite de mon séjour

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Le personnel très gentil. Les petits déjeuners excellents et le fait de participer à un séminaire organisé sur place qui m'a permis de me reposer.
dans cet hôtel, à une exception près : il n'y avait ni piscine, ni spa, comme annoncés sur la publicité internet. Le personnel est absolument délicieux, souriant et serviable. La nourriture du restaurant est excellente et les petits déjeuners presque parfaits pour l'exigeante que je suis.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

満足

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
駅から近く、中心部へも徒歩で無理なく、公共交通を結果的に使わずに市街を周れました。フロント応対も気持ちよく、部屋も清潔で広く快適。豪華ぶらない機能的な一流ホテルです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Colin from Liverpool

Could not find a fault ,

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
The staff are very helpful, very friendly,and so polite, The breakfast is lovely,if you could not find anything to eat then I would say you are very fussy. They have organic milk,and soya milk ,we traveled with a vegan ,,and she found plenty to eat .the hotel also was very quite.carpeted bedrooms and hallways .but only five minutes to restaurants.superb.they also park your car for you .thank you to all .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gabriel M from Argentina

Buena opcion

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
Muy buen hotel, muy buena atencion y a 3 cuadras del centro. Excelente opcion. Buen precio para un 5*
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JEREMY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels
Very Nice hotel close to train station. Staff very helpful. Beds comfortable. Good shower. Would probably stay there again and would recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Colette fabrice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels