Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from adelaide

Close to transport and major attractions

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: Position
Cons: Swimming pool...lap pool
Location: Near transport and town.
Excellent location for train station. Also quick walk to middle of town . Front of house staff best I have encountered in entire 2 month trip
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dotty from uk

Excellent staff made our stay memorable !

Posted Jun 26, 2014
We arrived in Toulouse in the midst of a rail strike and a heat wave !! The reception staff were very friendly , especially Estelle !! We were due to return to Toulouse after a tour and Estelle ensured that our booking was organised in advance . All the staff were polite and efficient , but Audrey and Estelle were particularly helpful , thanks Ladies x
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sylvester from Melbourne

It was quiet and relaxing; suitable for a business

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: Location and serenity.
Cons: I cannot think of any right now.
Location: Already stated above.
It was a luxurious quiet environment. I was on a business trip and could get a lot done in my room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by donna from Manchester

Good location

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Pros: Air feel decent size rooms & bed. Friendly informative staff
Cons: not sure if anything can unless being very piccy
Location: Wilson Place, good restaurants within 10 mins walk down main street & off to the side.
Good location to the station & airport bus. Short walk to the centre & good restaurants. Staff very helpful & friendly. Toulouse great food, compact centre, walking tour good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Hampshire, UK

A very comfortable week-end break

Posted Nov 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is near to the airport shuttle bus stop and not far from the main rail & bus stations.The rooms are spacious and well equipped with plenty of storage space, a big safe and a kettle. The wi-fi connection is very good. The reception staff and the young lady serving at breakfast were all exceptionally approachable, helpful & efficient. The rating given is for the hotel & breakfast, as our dining experience was disappointing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel great staff

Posted Sep 24, 2013
Had a problem with my bike suitcase, they were very helpful in finding some tape and repair the luggage. Excellent service there!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by arnaud from france

Very good

Posted Jul 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very good hotel in term of confort, cleaness, people. I was only very disapointed with a really poor wifi. There is a cable of 2cm only for connecting a laptop. That's the only cons.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Tor from California

Close to SNCF train station

Posted Jul 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent high-tech room amenities. Excellent service. Friendly and professional staff.