Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Great modern hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: Location & staff professionalism
Cons: The bathroom had a very impractical bath/shower arrangement them was difficult to get in & out of and it leaked during showering.
Location: Very close to the old town so easy to visit all the Toulouse attractions.
A great hotel for easy access out of Tolouse but also within a short walk of the old town. Staff were very friendly & helpful at all times. Buffet breakfast was great with a very wide variety of food to choose from.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome.

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Three words, awesome, awesome, awesome. 8 of us stayed there and we all had the same experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Scott from San Francisco Bay Area

Perfect Toulouse Hotel

Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel Pullman was a great find. 2nd time in Toulouse and 1st time at Pullman, located near the river for walk or run and 5 min from Capital area which is a must. The hotel staff was great, English speaking and the breakfast was very nice. A Modern hotel with very spacious rooms a small gym but great experience. I will definitely stay here on my next trip
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Génial

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
j'y suis resté 1 nuit. La literie est juste géniale. L'accueil, le confort et l'agencement de la chambre sont magnifiques. S'il y'a un bémol à trouver, mais c'est vraiment pour en trouver un: c'est la qualité des croissants et du pain. je l'ai connu meilleur dans des 4 étoiles.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Très satisfaite de mon séjour

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Le personnel très gentil. Les petits déjeuners excellents et le fait de participer à un séminaire organisé sur place qui m'a permis de me reposer.
dans cet hôtel, à une exception près : il n'y avait ni piscine, ni spa, comme annoncés sur la publicité internet. Le personnel est absolument délicieux, souriant et serviable. La nourriture du restaurant est excellente et les petits déjeuners presque parfaits pour l'exigeante que je suis.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

満足

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
駅から近く、中心部へも徒歩で無理なく、公共交通を結果的に使わずに市街を周れました。フロント応対も気持ちよく、部屋も清潔で広く快適。豪華ぶらない機能的な一流ホテルです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Colin from Liverpool

Could not find a fault ,

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
The staff are very helpful, very friendly,and so polite, The breakfast is lovely,if you could not find anything to eat then I would say you are very fussy. They have organic milk,and soya milk ,we traveled with a vegan ,,and she found plenty to eat .the hotel also was very quite.carpeted bedrooms and hallways .but only five minutes to restaurants.superb.they also park your car for you .thank you to all .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels