Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hambourg

Tres pratique proche de toulousr

Posted May 27, 2015
Pour quelques jours c'est idéal , on peut rester à l'hôtel pour le petit déjeuner ou le faire soi-même dans l'appartement .ca donne une liberté pour la journée. Il manque des produits pour nettoyer la cuisine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from france

Perfect Hotel close to Airport

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Pros: All of the above
Cons: Nothing
Location: Ask for a main floor room and patio to the garden
Full kitchenette. View of garden. Really quiet. Comfortable bed. Nice folks at reception. Lots of TV channels. Great bath.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pierre from Maisons Laffitte

Bon séjour dans cet hôtel

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avons passé un bon séjour, mais nous avons eu froid la première nuit, car la chambre n'avait pas été suffisamment chauffée à l'avance
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Isabel from Vitoria-Gasteiz

Hotel excelente para ir con la familia

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel muy cómodo, muy buen servicio, muy buen parking, solamente la cama de matrimonio un poco mas grande
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Florent from LA ROCHELLE

Trés bien

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels
Cadre agréable, Chambre confortable et calme, Bon restaurant aussi bien pour le repas du soir que pour le petit déjeuner. Le wifi fonctionne bien.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Comodidad

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
Apartamento muy comodo y con todo lo necesario para una corta estancia...es la segunda vez que voy y repetire seguro ...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by S.K.Chang

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by pepino from anglet

propreté des chambres

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels
Nous avons passé un excellent wd a tout point de vue nous n'avons pas testé la cuisine du restaurant mais le pti dej etait très correct