Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by S.K.Chang

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by pepinofrom anglet

propreté des chambres

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nous avons passé un excellent wd a tout point de vue nous n'avons pas testé la cuisine du restaurant mais le pti dej etait très correct
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pierrefrom Paris

Très bon rapport qualité/Prix

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Séjour toujours aussi agréable et confortable.... A raison de 3 ou 4 visites par an, la qualité est toujours au rendez-vous.....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Germany

Well worth the money.

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Pros: It has English speaking staff, a swimming pool, and good security.
Cons: The only opportunity for improvement is 24 HR Lobby, or a key drop off. Other than that, I definitely go back there again.
Location: Quiet suburb - not much different from Coral Gables, Florida.
I like this place. It's in a good location, away from the center. The rooms are more like apartments with a kitchen and a refridgerator (full size). The grounds are like someone's back yard, and yes, it has a swimming pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by philippefrom region parisienne

extraordinairement calme

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent service, amabilite du personnel, studio spatieux et bien équipé. Adresse à retenir!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
très bel hôtel, propre. points négatifs : salle de bains un peu petite et problème avec le restaurant le soir qui me demande de revenir plus tard pour dîner et lorsque je reviens comme convenu m'indique qu'ils ne peuvent pas me servir ce qui est m'a obligé à me déplacer à 21h pour trouver autre chose. (le repas avait tout de même l'air tentant) choix limité au petit déjeuner.