Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JEROMEfrom Bordeaux

Séjour professionnel en centre ville de Toulouse

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel trés bien situé en centre ville, à 2 min du parking jean-jaurés. Accueil trés agréable et état général trés correct. Le seul hic, quartier bruyant et insonorisation moyenne. Bon rapport qualité prix.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

スタッフの笑顔が印象的

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
小さな子供と二人で一泊しました。鉄道駅から子連れでも徒歩10分以内でわかりやすく、空港へのバスのバス停にも近くて便利。部屋は明るかったです。そして、フロントスタッフが二人とも大変親切で感じ良かったです。今もスタッフの笑顔がすぐに思い浮かぶほど、印象的でした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Philippefrom Tarbes

Séjour au centre de Toulouse

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel de charme proche de tout.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

best service, nice hotel, noisy weekend bars

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pros: excellent service, everybody very friendly and helpful at all times; excellent location (very close to airport shuttle; metro; downtown); hotel itself very nicely decorated&clean, free wifi worked fine (was regularly disappearing, but only for short intervals); they apparently use very good locally made toiletries, which they also sell, and which I also saw in the airport shop; you can give them things to put in a fridge (they would also microwave things you want). Cons: one big thing: they are right next two two bars that make lots of noise on weekends (double-glazed windows help a bit)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by gailletfrom lille

bon hôtel de charme

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Accueil très chaleureux! chambre petite mais cosy et confortable. bonne literie.Petit déjeuner exceptionnel, café fraîchement torréfié, ou thé de qualité. Pour résumer, l'hôtel st claire, c'est la qualité et le service a prix mini!! très bien placé pour un resto en terrasse le soir (place st georges). je vous le conseille.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marcfrom Lyon

Très bien

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Chambre propre et patron très sympa
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by pierrefrom Quebec

Hotel centre-ville Toulouse

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Pros: Le personnel,l'emplacement et la propreté
Cons: Un rideau dans le bain
Location: Visite de Toulouse à pied,près du Capitole .L'hotel est dans la plus belle partie de Toulouse
Très bon accueil à l'hôtel st-Claire.Le personnel est tres avenant.L'hôtel est très bien situé à deux minutes de marche de la station Jean Jaurès .Tres confortable et très propre.Internet dans la chambre gratuit est très apprécié .On aurait aimé avoir un rideau de douche dans le bain.Nous avons eu une alerte d'évacuation un soir.C'est un peu stressant mais le personnel a tout de suite vu à nous rassurer car c'était une fausse alerte.Le petit déjeuner était excellent.Retourner à Toulouse je n'hésiterais pas à retourner à cet hotel ou à le recommander.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly small hotel close to centre.

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Pros: Friendly.
Cons: Kettle in the room.
Location: Near to Jean Jures metro. Good pizza restaurant in parallel street. Carrefour over the road.
I stayed 2 nights whilst in Toulouse. The staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was fine. The hotel is close to Jean Jures metro but actually so close to Capitol that it was easier to walk. There was free tean and coffee every time I returned from a trip out. They ordered me a taxi and were very patient with my poor french - they also spoke English.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2014
Pros: Very helpful, friendly and polite staff.