Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel at a 3 star level.

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Good for business. Rooms are spacious. Neutral atmosphere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Didider

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect for an overnight er.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Busto Arsizio

3 giorni a Tolosa

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: La cortesia del personale e la camera spaziosa
Cons: Non era attivo il ristorante, la WiFi è veloce, manca forse qualche canale in più in italiano perché c'è solo Rai 1
Location: già detto
All'inizio qualche difficoltà perché il parcheggio quel giorno era in lavaggio e il ristorante non era funzionante, ma poi abbiamo avuto il comodissimo parcheggio e attorno all'hotel ci sono buoni ristoranti e anche luoghi dove far colazione con brioche e caffè senza spendere i 16 euro dell'albergo. Camera spaziosa e con tutti i comfort richiesti. Con 10 minuti di cammino si arriva in piazza del Capitol. Senza muovere la macchina abbiamo visitato tutta Tolosa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Routurou jackyfrom Clermont-Ferrand

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
lits très confortables Endroit très calme .Excellent service. Petit déjeuner super. Un seul bémol :Nombre de bains de soleil restreints et surtout occupés par des enfants à la grande indifférence des parents.!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by philippe MBfrom Bessenay

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bon hotel dans le centre de Toulouse. Conforme au standard Mercure donc pas de mauvaises surprises particulières mais pas de coup de cœur non plus. Petit déjeuner à 16€ donc ils sont de plus en plus chers dans ces chaines d'hotels sans que cela ne soit vraiment justifié.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good value, but eat elsewhere

Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good quality hotel - comfortable, clean, quiet and good reception service. Good location - at metro, very accessible by car yet only 15 mins walk to city centre. Just as well since the immediate area is not good for restaurants and we found the hotel restaurant quite disappointing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Séverinefrom Paris

A 10 mn de la place du Capitole, accueillant, calm

Posted Jun 9, 2014
A 10 mn de la place du Capitole, accueillant, calme, excellent petit déjeuner, terrasse.