Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Reasonable hotel close to city centre.

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: The hotel staff was extremely thoughtful and helpful and made sure all of our needs were met. We felt there feeling that out our stay was excellent.
Cons: There could have been a few more refreshments and proper tea cups.
Location: The was the Japanese gardens. Metro and the Airbus to the airport. It was a central location.
The hotel was next to the Japanese gardens and our view was over the gardens itself. This is the first time we visited Toulouse and it was an enjoyable experience. The hotel was clean tidy and the staff was very helpful. We will visit again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Helenfrom Aude

Good value modern hotel, well located

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our second stay in this hotel and preferred choice in Toulouse. Generous size room and comfortable bed, friendly service, modern, and secure parking.. Enjoyable, if slightly expensive meal in the restaurant. Cannot fault it compared with other Toulouse hotels we have stayed in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2013
3 out of 5
by Davidfrom Basingtoke, Hampshire

Not the best that I have stayed in Toulouse area

Posted Nov 11, 2013
Pros: Central location
Cons: Customer service
The room could have done with a make over but it was ok. Checked in freshened up and noticed that the sink waste was leaking. So went down to reception. I was expecting that I would be offered another room as the hotel was not busy. Instead girl from reception took me back up to my room to see the problem. I showed her the water dripping onto the floor under the sink. She said that as I was staying one night that it would be ok. As an after thought she said that I could move rooms if I really wanted to. Guess the look on my face gave her the prompt to offer a room change. I did decide to change rooms as I did not want to wash my feet and clean my teeth at the same time. Free WiFi performance was dire but you can pay to upgrade. This is France so no English TV channels. A few restaurants close by the hotel but don't forget that most don't open until 8pm. Found a great little bar with a happy hour and 15 types of burgers so eat here as we were hungry and it was 6:30pm. I will not stay here again as the price was good but it did not feel comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chrisfrom Northampton

Week end stay in Toulouse.

Posted Oct 16, 2013
Pros: Room
Cons: Refurb?
Location: Ideal spot,not far from centre.Good for walking and biking.
Hotel in a quiet area next to local park and lake.Canal du Midi top end of road.Room comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carolfrom Livingston Scotland

Very Nice Hotel in a good location

Posted Sep 14, 2013
Pros: Nice quiet location, Very comfortable hotel.
Cons: More English channels on the TV.
Location: Location convenient to visit the beautiful churches in Toulouse.
The hotel room & bed are very comfortable, Very good location, The restaurant was excellent. The hotel is next to beautiful gardens. Staff are extremely helpful. I have stayed at this hotel 3 times & I will use this hotel again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Deefrom London

Convenient for exploring Toulouse

Posted Sep 10, 2013
Pros: Helpful reception staff. Outdoor pool. Easy parking.
Cons: Breakfast overpriced and off-hand staff in restaurant.
Location: 10-15 minutes walk from central Toulouse.
Spacious modern comfortable rooms. Excellent shower room. Smallish outdoor pool but good for cooling off. Private closed parking underground.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Azizfrom Minneapolis

Nice Hotel.Close to Park and most cool things.

Posted Aug 4, 2013
Pros: So I'll recommend for the staff, room, location & maybe price(depending on how you book it)
Location: many coffee shops, restaurants, shopping, attractions, public transportation etc..
The staff was very friendly and helpful. They will answer all questions you have. It is a very secured building. If you come back after hours you will have to use a buzzer for a hotel staff to let you in. Overall I'd say the room was clean and comfortable. It was very easy to walk to most attractions. Hotel is located about 20 mins walk to the City Center/Capital were some of the shopping happens. You can take a bus there as well but the walk is pretty cool and you can stop for a beer or coffee on the way. There is also a grocery store(carefour) about 5mins walk from the hotel...And a Japanese style park literally behind the hotel. My only negative thing is that it is hard to find if it is your first time in toulouse and you're using public transportation from the airport. The bus will stop at the Campas Caffarely stop but you may need to walk 5 mins to the hotel-you can just ask somebody how to get there...but once you find where it is. it is actually not that bad. So I'll recommend for the staff, room, location & maybe price(depending on how you book it)