Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Great location and great amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Nice hotel in downtown center of Toulouse. 20 minute taxis to airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from England

Best Location to Shops & Restaurants

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Location and cleanliness
Location: We did the City Tour which was very good value for money - saw all the sights the city could offer
Perfect stay for one night in July - ideal city location - really welcoming staff - we were allocated a very quiet bedroom, adequate for a one night stay, very comfortable bed and novel bathroom with a frosted glass shower !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location right in the centre of Toulouse

Posted Jul 28, 2014
No complaints. Great for business and for pleasure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newcastle, UK

room facilities

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Pros: Central position, modern and clean.
Cons: Replace the plastic and paper cups with china and glass or at least decent plastic. It's not a 2 star hotel and this really let the place down
Location: Right in the centre of Toulouse so near to all the tourist sites, shops and restaurants.
We were disappointed and surprized to only have paper cups for the tea making facilities and the cheapest squishy plastic cups in the bathroom. Not very good if you want more than 1 cup of tea or for enjoying a drink from.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

excellent value with an ideal location

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: great location in the heart of the old quarter
Location: all sights in the old quarter within walking distance
efficient staff; hotel has small rooms but very clean and well appointed. The quality for the cost makes this hotel an excellent value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sandy from London

Good hotel in convenient location

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, bed comfort, quiet room (as requested), restaurant, bathroom facilities
Cons: Reception staff cool and unengaged, no phone cable available, room upgrade 'pushed' on arrival, minimal towels/toiletries: no shower cap.
Location: Capitole, Basilica of St Sernin, Augustins Cloister, river all within 10 mins. Toulouse is a beautiful city well worth a visit.
On arrival told our (standard double) room would be small and asked if we would like to upgrade to a superior room for Euro 10 per night. Took advice as we wanted to be comfortable but this was twice the price difference had we booked the superior room online. Breakfast not included and, again, twice the price of prebooking (we took City breakfast at half the price both mornings: drink, 3 pastries and yoghurt which was fine). Huge lobby was occupied by large group of families with boxes of bread, tomatoes, water, nappies and toilet rolls - not a welcoming site on arrival or during the evening. Room was fine (on the small side), although towels and toiletries were minimal (1 bath towel, one small shower towel, two hand towels - all very thin, no facecloths) for a 4* business hotel. Minibar had two complimentary bottles of water - replaced each day - but no other drinks/snacks which was odd. Reception had no iPhone cable to lend me to recharge phone, which I would have expected of a hotel of this standard. Buffet breakfast looked extensive, all self-service. Restaurant was excellent - super dinner on first night. Hotel faces park with fountain and carousel and close to main shopping, sites and bus to airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cheryl from New York

very convenient to old city and restaurants

Posted May 30, 2014
this is a very modern hotel. Staff was quite cold and not very knowledgeable. They gave us bad info on where to get the airport bus and were clueless about restaurants. We arrived at 2pm and they told us that we would be unable to get lunch anywhere after 2:30. The room we had was great. There is a really nice health club, complete with a sauna, steam room and jacuzzi.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jeanne from Montreal

Nice hotel, well located

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: The location and price
Cons: The bathroom organization
Location: walk around the Marchè Victor Huge and eat there. Walk around the Place du Capitole and the entire area. Take the tour on the little train.
This is a good value, very well located. issues are the hard pillows and the very strange bathroom where there is no way to reach the toilet paper, and no area near the shower to put down even a bar of soap. And, of course, no shower curtain or glass (usual in france).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient location.

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: The location which was in walking distance from La Gare Matabiau with local and intercity trains. The staff were very polite, helpful and friendly.
Excellent hotel in a very convenient location close to transport facilities. Also within easy walking distance of many bars, cafes, restaurants, river and sites.