Ratings based on 372 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Co Antrim

Great location in the heart of the city!

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: The rooms are very clean and comfortable. The staff are amazing; The best in Toulouse!
Location: in the city centre, close to all the shops and within walking distance of great eateries
Very close to the airport shuttle bus and in the heart of the City. Really friendly staff and the reception team are superb! Very friendly and modern hotel. Will stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Tolles Hotel mitten im Zentrum

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: Cooles Design - das Bad!
Cons: nein, alles fein
Location: Zentrum total - Bars, Restaurants vor der Türe
Revival Besuch in der Stadt meines Studiusm -:) Super location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Hôtel très bien situé, propre et calme. Dommage qu'il n'y ait pas de terrasse.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Amsterdam

Luxe hotel in het centrum van Toulouse.

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: de ligging, een zeer compfortabel bed en de spa.
We hebben genoten van dit luxe hotel, met als extra een heerlijke spa. We hebben geen ontbijt genomen, dus kan daar niet over oordelen. Het hotel ligt op loopafstand van leuke restaurantjes, barretjes, het Capitool, een overdekte markt en mooie pleinen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom roma

Location perfetta,spa strepitosa

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Nessuna pecca se non il costo della colazione un po' troppo alto. Spa favolosa è aperta dalle 6alle 23
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Fabrice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Très bien

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
Très bien globalement, personnel à l'écoute, donne sur la place Wilson. Chambre avec petite fenêtre sans vue. Lit très confortable Petit déjeuner excellent. Je reviendrai
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle, WA

Nice place

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: The room and the front desk staff. I also enjoyed the breakfast buffet.
Cons: response time from room service.
Location: the location is great, very close to public transportation, restaurants, and outdoor markets. There are major landmarks within walking distance.
Nice hotel, good location. Front desk staff was very professional and accomodating. I had an issue getting a hold of room service my first night. There was a period where I called 8 times over a course of an hour and a half with no answer. It was probably more frustrating to me since I had just spent the last 19 hours on an airplane and at 2 airports, I was exhausted. Finally it was after 8pm and I called the front desk asking if I could order room service, they transferred me and I was able to talk to a person and order my food. I had zero issues during the rest of my stay. The room was very clean and comfortable. I like the location, it's very close to the train station and there's plenty to see.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nicolasfrom Prayssac

J'y retournerai.

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Rien à dire, très bon établissement, très bien situé, nous n'avons rencontré aucun problème.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by estelefrom Pau

Bien

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Weekend entre amis, hotel très bien situé, dommage pour le parking (qui se trouve à plusieurs centaines de mètres). Ne vous attendez pas à des chambres spacieuse, c'est tout le contraire même en catégorie supérieure. Néanmoins rien à redire concernant la propreté et les services proposés.