Ratings based on 343 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle, WA

Nice place

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: The room and the front desk staff. I also enjoyed the breakfast buffet.
Cons: response time from room service.
Location: the location is great, very close to public transportation, restaurants, and outdoor markets. There are major landmarks within walking distance.
Nice hotel, good location. Front desk staff was very professional and accomodating. I had an issue getting a hold of room service my first night. There was a period where I called 8 times over a course of an hour and a half with no answer. It was probably more frustrating to me since I had just spent the last 19 hours on an airplane and at 2 airports, I was exhausted. Finally it was after 8pm and I called the front desk asking if I could order room service, they transferred me and I was able to talk to a person and order my food. I had zero issues during the rest of my stay. The room was very clean and comfortable. I like the location, it's very close to the train station and there's plenty to see.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

il bello di essere in centro

Posted Nov 14, 2014
è un albergo molto confortevole e bello con il grande pregio di essere in pieno centro. non ha un parcheggio nè a tolosa esistono posti auto per strada ma il parcheggio pubblico è abbastanza vicino e, soggiornando in hotel, si ha una piccola riduzione del prezzo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bordeaux

plein centre,luxe calme design

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: emplacement,rénovation récente,superbe
nuit et service parfaits,luminosité,caractère design,accueil sympathique,plein centre ville,face à la place Wilson...avec ses terrasses et son jet d'eau..spa,sauna etc..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

toulouse

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfecta
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

A recommander

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Escapade weekend. Je recommande vivement cet hôtel pour son calme, ses prestations de qualité et sa situation
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Graz

Innenstadt-Hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Das Hotel hat im großen und ganzen einen guten Eindruck auf mich gemacht.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by McMunchfrom Vancouver

Beautiful design. Great comfort. Fine location.

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Novotel has combined a number of buildings into a single hotel, with the central courtyard turned into an atrium. Elegant design makes them feel like one building, and continues in the modern, well-equipped rooms. Mine was compact, but well-appointed. (The small fridge and complimentary bottled water were appreciated.) Good wifi connection and large TV; enjoyed the jacuzzi in the spa/gym area. Can't beat the location -- a couple of blocks from Place de la Capitole and close to Toulouse's large indoor food market. Plenty of interesting restaurants in the neighborhood at a variety of price points.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dawnfrom US, Georgia

Excellent location. Beautiful hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is stunning and is in the perfect neighborhood close to all the attractions in the city. You can walk everywhere that you want to see in Toulouse. The rooms are excellent and very clean and the beds are very comfortable. I love visiting this city and highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by FABRICE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect city centre location.

Posted Sep 23, 2014
The hotel was in a perfect location for exploring Toulouse by foot. Very close to one the airport shuttle drop off points. The reception are was beutifully cool, the rooms was contemporary, clean and comfortable. The staff, when we needed to ask a question were helpful and pleasant.