Ratings based on 354 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom roma

Location perfetta,spa strepitosa

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Nessuna pecca se non il costo della colazione un po' troppo alto. Spa favolosa è aperta dalle 6alle 23
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle, WA

Nice place

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: The room and the front desk staff. I also enjoyed the breakfast buffet.
Cons: response time from room service.
Location: the location is great, very close to public transportation, restaurants, and outdoor markets. There are major landmarks within walking distance.
Nice hotel, good location. Front desk staff was very professional and accomodating. I had an issue getting a hold of room service my first night. There was a period where I called 8 times over a course of an hour and a half with no answer. It was probably more frustrating to me since I had just spent the last 19 hours on an airplane and at 2 airports, I was exhausted. Finally it was after 8pm and I called the front desk asking if I could order room service, they transferred me and I was able to talk to a person and order my food. I had zero issues during the rest of my stay. The room was very clean and comfortable. I like the location, it's very close to the train station and there's plenty to see.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Isabel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by prscfrom villefranche de rouergue

superbe hotel

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
tres bonne
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JUAN SEBASTIANfrom Manresa

En el centro de Toulouse

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel céntrico, cómodo y confortable. Estancia agradable. Habitación muy funcional y agradable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Laurentfrom Bordeaux

Confortable, bien placé et agréable.

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Week-end à Toulouse pour aller à un concert. Nous avons vraiment bien profité de l'Hotel qui était à la hauteur de nos attentes et pas très cher comparé au standing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by pierrefrom nantes

la classe Novotel en hypercentre de Toulouse

Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel rénové avec beaucoup de goûts, super bien placé, sur la place Wilson à deux pas de la place du capitole, avec de nombreux restaurants excellents, hôtel à conseiller
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by rodrigofrom Goiânia

Excelente

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel excelente, quarto bastante agradável e bem decorado, banheiro muito bom e cama muito confortável.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

A la Visite de Toulouse

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel bien situé. Tout confort. Belles chambres. Nous ne prenons plus les petits déjeuner dans les Novotels car les produits y sont pourris. Mais ça, c'est tous les Novotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

il bello di essere in centro

Posted Nov 14, 2014
è un albergo molto confortevole e bello con il grande pregio di essere in pieno centro. non ha un parcheggio nè a tolosa esistono posti auto per strada ma il parcheggio pubblico è abbastanza vicino e, soggiornando in hotel, si ha una piccola riduzione del prezzo.