Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect city centre location.

Posted Sep 23, 2014
The hotel was in a perfect location for exploring Toulouse by foot. Very close to one the airport shuttle drop off points. The reception are was beutifully cool, the rooms was contemporary, clean and comfortable. The staff, when we needed to ask a question were helpful and pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from U.K.

A Delightful Hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: As well as having a very nice breakfast at the hotel, it has many cafes and restaurants within close proximity, which is always helpful.
Cons: Quite frankly, I can't think of anything.
Location: I think I've pretty well covered that above. The location in Toulouse couldn't be better.
My sister and I found the Novotel in Toulouse to be very welcoming with friendly and helpful staff. It is in the pleasant ambience of Place Wilson which is very central for visiting the many tourist attractions of the beautiful "rose" city of Toulouse.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

perfect location

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: clean, new, comfortable
Location: great location in old town and can walk to train station. All of the shopping and tourist spots are right there.
The room was small (but many are in old town centers in Europe). It was clean, new, and a perfect location to walk around the old town and walk to the train station. We asked for a quiet room and it was quiet. I would stay here again if I went back to Toulouse.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shrewsbury, UK

Comfortable hotel on lovely square

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Relaxed, comfortable and has good air conditioning!
Location: It is a good base for looking round centre of Toulouse and close to bus and rail stations for days out to places such as Albi.
We stayed at this hotel for four nights on way down to a holiday in the Pyrenees. It was extremely friendly and comfortable. It is in a lovely square which is a good place to sit in the evenings for a meal, a drink or to sit and watch the fountains.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Great location and great amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Nice hotel in downtown center of Toulouse. 20 minute taxis to airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from England

Best Location to Shops & Restaurants

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Location and cleanliness
Location: We did the City Tour which was very good value for money - saw all the sights the city could offer
Perfect stay for one night in July - ideal city location - really welcoming staff - we were allocated a very quiet bedroom, adequate for a one night stay, very comfortable bed and novel bathroom with a frosted glass shower !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location right in the centre of Toulouse

Posted Jul 28, 2014
No complaints. Great for business and for pleasure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newcastle, UK

room facilities

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Pros: Central position, modern and clean.
Cons: Replace the plastic and paper cups with china and glass or at least decent plastic. It's not a 2 star hotel and this really let the place down
Location: Right in the centre of Toulouse so near to all the tourist sites, shops and restaurants.
We were disappointed and surprized to only have paper cups for the tea making facilities and the cheapest squishy plastic cups in the bathroom. Not very good if you want more than 1 cup of tea or for enjoying a drink from.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

excellent value with an ideal location

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: great location in the heart of the old quarter
Location: all sights in the old quarter within walking distance
efficient staff; hotel has small rooms but very clean and well appointed. The quality for the cost makes this hotel an excellent value.