Ratings based on 349 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom roma

Location perfetta,spa strepitosa

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Nessuna pecca se non il costo della colazione un po' troppo alto. Spa favolosa è aperta dalle 6alle 23
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle, WA

Nice place

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: The room and the front desk staff. I also enjoyed the breakfast buffet.
Cons: response time from room service.
Location: the location is great, very close to public transportation, restaurants, and outdoor markets. There are major landmarks within walking distance.
Nice hotel, good location. Front desk staff was very professional and accomodating. I had an issue getting a hold of room service my first night. There was a period where I called 8 times over a course of an hour and a half with no answer. It was probably more frustrating to me since I had just spent the last 19 hours on an airplane and at 2 airports, I was exhausted. Finally it was after 8pm and I called the front desk asking if I could order room service, they transferred me and I was able to talk to a person and order my food. I had zero issues during the rest of my stay. The room was very clean and comfortable. I like the location, it's very close to the train station and there's plenty to see.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by rodrigofrom Goiânia

Excelente

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel excelente, quarto bastante agradável e bem decorado, banheiro muito bom e cama muito confortável.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

A la Visite de Toulouse

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel bien situé. Tout confort. Belles chambres. Nous ne prenons plus les petits déjeuner dans les Novotels car les produits y sont pourris. Mais ça, c'est tous les Novotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

il bello di essere in centro

Posted Nov 14, 2014
è un albergo molto confortevole e bello con il grande pregio di essere in pieno centro. non ha un parcheggio nè a tolosa esistono posti auto per strada ma il parcheggio pubblico è abbastanza vicino e, soggiornando in hotel, si ha una piccola riduzione del prezzo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
A clean good size room, nice bathroom, excellent staff. There was a student protest that got out of control in the center of town, and the staff were very helpful in keeping all the guests safe and advising them to remain in the hotel. I think they did an extraordinary job by caring about the safety of all guests. Geeat location too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great relaxing stay

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay, gym and spa are nice. Center of the city with numerous restaurants, shops and other entertainments nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bordeaux

plein centre,luxe calme design

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: emplacement,rénovation récente,superbe
nuit et service parfaits,luminosité,caractère design,accueil sympathique,plein centre ville,face à la place Wilson...avec ses terrasses et son jet d'eau..spa,sauna etc..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

toulouse

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfecta