Ratings based on 337 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

il bello di essere in centro

Posted Nov 14, 2014
è un albergo molto confortevole e bello con il grande pregio di essere in pieno centro. non ha un parcheggio nè a tolosa esistono posti auto per strada ma il parcheggio pubblico è abbastanza vicino e, soggiornando in hotel, si ha una piccola riduzione del prezzo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bordeaux

plein centre,luxe calme design

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: emplacement,rénovation récente,superbe
nuit et service parfaits,luminosité,caractère design,accueil sympathique,plein centre ville,face à la place Wilson...avec ses terrasses et son jet d'eau..spa,sauna etc..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Graz

Innenstadt-Hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Das Hotel hat im großen und ganzen einen guten Eindruck auf mich gemacht.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect city centre location.

Posted Sep 23, 2014
The hotel was in a perfect location for exploring Toulouse by foot. Very close to one the airport shuttle drop off points. The reception are was beutifully cool, the rooms was contemporary, clean and comfortable. The staff, when we needed to ask a question were helpful and pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom U.K.

A Delightful Hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: As well as having a very nice breakfast at the hotel, it has many cafes and restaurants within close proximity, which is always helpful.
Cons: Quite frankly, I can't think of anything.
Location: I think I've pretty well covered that above. The location in Toulouse couldn't be better.
My sister and I found the Novotel in Toulouse to be very welcoming with friendly and helpful staff. It is in the pleasant ambience of Place Wilson which is very central for visiting the many tourist attractions of the beautiful "rose" city of Toulouse.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by stephenfrom nice

bel hôtel bien placé

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Superbe salle de petits déjeuners et belle reception. chambres parfois un peu petite mais très high tech et confortable. L'insonorisation côté rue pourrait être meilleure ...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

perfect location

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: clean, new, comfortable
Location: great location in old town and can walk to train station. All of the shopping and tourist spots are right there.
The room was small (but many are in old town centers in Europe). It was clean, new, and a perfect location to walk around the old town and walk to the train station. We asked for a quiet room and it was quiet. I would stay here again if I went back to Toulouse.