Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom olb

Personnel très accueillant mais chambre nulle

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Faute de place au 4 etoiles nous avons été logé au 3 etoiles Personnel super sympa mais chambre nulle, sale de bains exiguë et douche lomite
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom España

Decepción

Posted Mar 22, 2015
No responde a la categoría que anuncia el establecimiento
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PARIS

hôtel très bien situé, près du Capitole

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Pros: L'accueil La jolie vue de la chambre
Cons: Les oreillers sont vraiment à changer, ou il faut apporter le sien
Location: Dans le centre, près du Capitole, près de la navette aéroport et métro Les rues piétonnes très proches
Nous avons très bien dormi, au calme. Nous avions une chambre donnant au milieu de 2 rues, très ensoleillée.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Albertfrom Barcelona

Disgusting

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hot water was not working, we didn't even get apologies from the staff, not to speak about a discount or an offer. Rooms are far from what one could expect from a 4 star hotel. Pas d'eau chaude, loin d'etre un hotel de 4 etoiles.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marcfrom Barcelona

Buena ubicación

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
La ubicación es excelente pero la amplitud de la habitación y el mobiliario no corresponde a un hotel de 4 estrellas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Apollinefrom Asnieres sur seine

Rénové et très central

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
L’hôtel est dans l'hyper centre c'est idéal. Les rénovations sont appréciables, l'équipe est aux petits soins (mention spéciale pour Emmanuelle et Astrid), je le recommande!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best value hotel experience in expensive Toulouse

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Location is perfect. Very close to the Metro and some great restaurants. Staff super helpful and friendly. Good breakfast facility with Nespresso machine and pain au chocolat & croissants with jam. Clean room and well designed bathroom. Reliable good wi-fi. Didn't have any problems with noise and the room was nice and warm all night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Chambre petite mais agréable et propre.

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel simple, très proche de la Place WILSON.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andreasfrom Osterøy

Ettersommer i Toulouse

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Koselig lite hotell sentralt i Toulouse, litt små rom. God frukost.