Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

No restaurant or bar facilities on a Sunday

Posted Jul 29, 2014
After spending 7 hours in the car, my wife and I were looking forward to a nice dinner and drink at the bar. Imagine our astonishment to be told both restaurant and bar were closed on a Sunday. I booked this hotel months ago and even sent them an email to make a reservation in the restaurant. They didn't even have the decency to reply back to us and warn us of the closure. This hotel is in Toulouse, not in a sleepy Pyrenees village.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by K from Kent

Nice hotel, close to airport

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Nicest airport hotel I have stayed in for a long time. Recommend it to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sirine Ghalayin from Beirut, Lebanon

Practical

Posted Apr 18, 2014
I was there for business. The hotel is great, my group and I were well accomodated. The service is great and the staff are very helpful specifically when I was booking the hotel online/over the email.
3 out of 5
by AWL from France

Handy for Toulouse Airport - 10 mins in car

Posted Feb 27, 2014
Pros: Decor
Cons: service levels and better toiletries suited to a 4 star hotel - not 2-3 star quality.
Location: Good for airport
Room too hot and couldn't adjust; so loud traffic as had to keep window open. Limited choice in restaurant and VERY expensive. Slow restaurant service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by lola from melbourne Australia

Nice comfortable hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2013
Excellent location for the hospital, good facilities
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by john from London

Only if you need to stay for a conference

Posted Sep 16, 2013
A very average hotel, reasonably close to the airport but far from the city with no local public transport. There is nothing terrible about it, it's just very average. It costs 20 euro to taxi into the city centre. My advice is to stay somewhere else..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Claude from Santa Fe New Mexico

close to the airport, but not noisy.

Posted Jun 11, 2013
Pros: Very nice room and bathroom
Cons: Veranda area is not private; no air conditioning possible in May.
Although the hotel restaurant was closed to us on Sunday, we had a great and not expensive dinner in our room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Rob from Buenos Aires

Not the average airport hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
It is a little further away from TLS airport, but pleasant rooms. The distance is only 5 minutes by car, and few airport hotels are walking distance anyway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great!!

Posted Oct 17, 2012
Pros: General ambience
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Perfect for our visit to the hospital
We were made very welcome by a lovely young lady who spoke English and was very helpful throughout our stay. Would definitely recommend and would go back anytime.