Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom England

No restaurant or bar facilities on a Sunday

Posted Jul 29, 2014
After spending 7 hours in the car, my wife and I were looking forward to a nice dinner and drink at the bar. Imagine our astonishment to be told both restaurant and bar were closed on a Sunday. I booked this hotel months ago and even sent them an email to make a reservation in the restaurant. They didn't even have the decency to reply back to us and warn us of the closure. This hotel is in Toulouse, not in a sleepy Pyrenees village.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mark Cfrom Cambridge

Good quality hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
very convenient for the hospital lab I was working in, nice breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kfrom Kent

Nice hotel, close to airport

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Nicest airport hotel I have stayed in for a long time. Recommend it to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Helpful staff, easy access location

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good value and modern large rooms. Easy access from airport as a base for discovering the region. Free Wifi & Free Parking a nice bonus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sirine Ghalayinfrom Beirut, Lebanon

Practical

Posted Apr 18, 2014
I was there for business. The hotel is great, my group and I were well accomodated. The service is great and the staff are very helpful specifically when I was booking the hotel online/over the email.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Janefrom Ayrshire

Hotel ok, location not great

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Booked this particular hotel as it was hosting the event we were attending but had to get taxi's if we wanted to go anywhere else to eat, etc. Room key didn't work and the manager's attitude wasn't great when approached about it. Rooms were fine, food was fine. Probably wouldn't rush back.
3 out of 5
by AWLfrom France

Handy for Toulouse Airport - 10 mins in car

Posted Feb 27, 2014
Pros: Decor
Cons: service levels and better toiletries suited to a 4 star hotel - not 2-3 star quality.
Location: Good for airport
Room too hot and couldn't adjust; so loud traffic as had to keep window open. Limited choice in restaurant and VERY expensive. Slow restaurant service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by lolafrom melbourne Australia

Nice comfortable hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2013
Excellent location for the hospital, good facilities
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by johnfrom London

Only if you need to stay for a conference

Posted Sep 16, 2013
A very average hotel, reasonably close to the airport but far from the city with no local public transport. There is nothing terrible about it, it's just very average. It costs 20 euro to taxi into the city centre. My advice is to stay somewhere else..