Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sirine Ghalayin from Beirut, Lebanon

Practical

Posted Apr 18, 2014
I was there for business. The hotel is great, my group and I were well accomodated. The service is great and the staff are very helpful specifically when I was booking the hotel online/over the email.
3 out of 5
by AWL from France

Handy for Toulouse Airport - 10 mins in car

Posted Feb 27, 2014
Pros: Decor
Cons: service levels and better toiletries suited to a 4 star hotel - not 2-3 star quality.
Location: Good for airport
Room too hot and couldn't adjust; so loud traffic as had to keep window open. Limited choice in restaurant and VERY expensive. Slow restaurant service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by lola from melbourne Australia

Nice comfortable hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2013
Excellent location for the hospital, good facilities
2 out of 5
by john from London

Only if you need to stay for a conference

Posted Sep 16, 2013
A very average hotel, reasonably close to the airport but far from the city with no local public transport. There is nothing terrible about it, it's just very average. It costs 20 euro to taxi into the city centre. My advice is to stay somewhere else..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Claude from Santa Fe New Mexico

close to the airport, but not noisy.

Posted Jun 11, 2013
Pros: Very nice room and bathroom
Cons: Veranda area is not private; no air conditioning possible in May.
Although the hotel restaurant was closed to us on Sunday, we had a great and not expensive dinner in our room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Rob from Buenos Aires

Not the average airport hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
It is a little further away from TLS airport, but pleasant rooms. The distance is only 5 minutes by car, and few airport hotels are walking distance anyway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great!!

Posted Oct 17, 2012
Pros: General ambience
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Perfect for our visit to the hospital
We were made very welcome by a lovely young lady who spoke English and was very helpful throughout our stay. Would definitely recommend and would go back anytime.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Anna

Excellent hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
Hotel was lovely and so were the satff- 10 min bus ride to the centre of toulouse with bus stop outside hotel! 2 mins from the airport also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Hampshire, UK

Good Hotel

Posted Dec 12, 2011
Good hotel. Only issues were the WiFi was quite slow and the power outlets were poorly placed. Other than than that i was very pleased with my stay and would go back.