Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by pomponette66from perpignan

agencement de la suite parfaite/ lit confortable/

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
très bonne / compte revenir au même à mon prochain passage à Toulouse. seul bémol : la salle d'eau un peu petite. propreté +++/ garage impec/ personnel aimable/ accepte les chiens d'où l' intérêt du balcon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Claude B.from Carcassonne

un hôtel de qualité pour bien quitter Toulouse.

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Une excellente prestation, un grand confort, sans parler de rapport qualité prix; nous étions trois, belle suite avec excellents couchages bien séparés, rien ne manque dans la kitchenette pour un petit déjeuner nocturne avant de s'envoler: à seulement cinq minutes de l'aéroport, facile, et sans souci.Un petit bémol sur le robinet de la salle de bain du 112, qui aurait grandement besoin d'être changé ou réparé.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

sauber, freundlich, geräumig

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Gutes Zimmer mit geräumigen Balkon; viel Platz, Tee und Kaffee im Zimmer: Park in 1 Minute zum Abspannen laufen, spazieren, relaxen. sehr empfehlenwert und nahe dem Flugfen in 2 Min mit taxi, 15 Min su Fuss
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Crash pad

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Pros: The room size was good and it was very clean. Staff were friendly and helpful.
Cons: Well, nothing. It serves the purpose for which it was built.
Location: The hotel is close to the airport. We arrived late and left early so didn't have time to explore the vicinity.
We used this hotel as a stop over en route from Toulouse to Vienna. The flight the next morning was around 6.30 so we just needed somewhere clean where we could lay our heads and then freshen up prior to the next leg. This hotel does what it says on the tin. It's like a sort of large motel. We had an excellent room with its own kitchen and a wet room for showering - this was because it was for disabled occupancy but it meant that everything was within easy reach and well thought out. There was a restaurant next door which was ideal and all-in-all the hotel suited our purposes perfectly.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Décevant

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Arrivée à 22h, bar fermé,, piscine/Spa fermée pour maintenance, du coup, séjour décevant
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Millimonofrom France

Bon hôtel mais un peu étroit à quatre

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel agréable, personnel accueillant et réactif, petit déjeuner un peu moins bien que ce à quoi nous nous attendions, sofa-lit pas confortable, chambre un peu petite pour notre famille (2 adultes et 2 jeunes enfants)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified travelerfrom FRANCE

Rapport qualité prix exceptionnel !

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
C'était super, rien ne manquait ! J'ai beaucoup apprécié la salle de sport, le sauna et la piscine !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com