Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from USA

Convienient

Posted Aug 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
When we leave Toulouse, we often spend our last night in the area of the airport. This is primarily a residence hotel, but the staff is friendly and helpful, and there is a nice restaurant next door - although not affiliated with the hotel. The lounge is staffed by the front desk staff, so you usually have to goto them if you want to sit and have a drink. The usual amenities of pool and gym are there, and overall I think it is a great choice for stay in the Blagnac area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Maureen

Posted Jan 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
We really enjoyed the newly refurbished sauna, spa & pool. The staff were very friendly, accommodating and spoke English well, which was a bonus as our French is limited. The front desk was not clear when we checked in that the complimentary shuttle service does not run on weekends - neither Saturday or Sunday. The referred us to a private shuttle service, Prestige, which was wonderful. The food available in the bar outside of breakfast was more limited than stated on the menu, but OK.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dave

Close to the airport and the major businesses

Posted Nov 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
Great room in a nice hotel complex. Slightly dated infrastructure on the floors linking the rooms and suites, but you only see that for seconds each day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Scott

Posted Sep 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
Great, modern hotel very close to the airport with very helpful staff. And a good restaurant in the same building.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Challabuck

Clean, comfortable, bland

Posted Aug 26, 2012 on Hotels.com
Great room - able to get a spacious suite for parents plus 2 kids complete with kitchen as a reward night. Worst part was service. Had an early flight which we almost missed when the clerk ordered the wrong type of taxi (small rather than big) despite my careful explanation. Also never got a wake up call, so thank goodness for watch alarms. Besides a bum clerk, a great option for an early flight out of Toulouse Blagnac, especially for families.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC, Canada

Recent Stay

Posted May 4, 2012
We were upgraded......a very special "surprise"! Staff couldn't have been more helpful in every way. Very good value compared to other hotels in the area and only a short walk to a very impressive shopping area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by KC from Washington DC/Switzerland

Convenient location to airport

Posted Apr 11, 2012
Rooms are good, and the location at the airport is convenient. Its about a 15 min walk to the hotel which we had to do one night when the free shuttle was off duty (due to a holiday, which was not announced before we checked in). There's free internet and the reception staff was friendly enough.