Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Québec

Posted May 2, 2015
Pros: pas de bruit. proche aéroport
Cons: le matelas un peu fatigué.
Bonne place. Chambre correct. Accueil sympatique.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Not the best in the area

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Pros: Good to reach Airbus offices
With an aveerage rate of $ 96/night for my 2 nights stay I can't say is the best hotel in the airport/Airbus area. On expedia the wireless in-room internet is advertised as free, but they asked me to pay € 1,5 per day and only after long discussions they gave me for free. Also the "free shuttle bus" to/from the airport advertised on their website has a cost of € 5. I had a single studio room, quite good but nothing to write home about. The hotel is facing an highway (noise day and night if you are not lucky with the room they assign) and located on a roundabout where on the other sides there are an Holiday Inn and an Holiday Inn Express. 5 minutes walk to reach the stop of the tram 1 (30 minutes ride for downtown, price € 1,60 single). In my opinion the hotel is not worth the 4 stars rating, and I can suggest it only if you can book at a price not higher than € 60/70 per night, otherwise better options are available in the airport area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by chantal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Apr 17, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Close to airport Close to restaurants
Cons: Softer pillows Ability to cool room and not have the a/c centrally controlled
Location: .
All good with restaurants close by. However, the airconditioning was on heat and could not be adjusted as well as very very hard pillows, led to a disturbed sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Très bon week end

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
Très bon hôtel accueil agréable chambre propre et confortable très satisfaite
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Déçu de la chambre, mais personnel sympa

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
Un bon accueil, mais une chambre vieillissante. On s'attend à mieux en raison du prix.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JEAN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Christelle from Carcassonne

Appart hotel haut de gamme

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
Agréable séjour dans cette belle résidence haut de gamme. Les chambres donnant sur la route sont bruyante mais le personnel a accepté de me changer côté cours avec un calme absolu et je leur en remercie. Bonne literie pour une nuit très agréable. Situé à trois minutes de l'aéroport, donc très facile d'accès. Un bémol sur le petit déjeuner hors de prix à 16€..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Laurence from tarbes

Services et équipements

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
Appartement 2 chambres très confortable avec cuisine, salon, bureau, grande terrasse, 2 salles d'eau, dressing, et 3 tv... situé à proximité de l'aeroport de Toulouse. Le spa et la piscine permettent de se décontracter le soir. La salle de sport est un plus, dommage que les machines ne soient pas entretenues et pas en bon état de fonctionnement. Le petit-déjeuner est un peu cher par rapport au buffet.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester, UK

Aiport stopover in Toulouse

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Pros: Not alot. The courtesy ride to the airport passenger terminal was the highlight.
Cons: Think I've already mentioned this above. Advancxe payment in full should be just that... not having to pay additional taxes separately!
Location: being close to the airport.
Booked the hotel and paid in advance through Expedia. Then annoyed to learn that my complimentary wifi was not complimentary (although I eventually argued for it and got it) and that the advance payment was insufficient and that I would have to pay the City tax in addition. Okay, it wasn't a large amount, but it was the principal... if I pay in advance, I expect to have all taxes included; so not a good start. My allocated room was the furthest from the reception but at least the wifi signal was good and covered me for connectivity to three devices. The so-called 'suite' was not a suite at all, but a normal, Hotel ibis size room supposedly kitted out to look like one... with a good wide angle lens and a clever photographer, the hotel photos made it look sizeable but it wasn't. At least it had a bath and a separate shower... in fact one of those impressive looking all over showers with multiple shower heads. Having spent a very restless night trying to sleep on an appaling mattress, I thought that this shower would invigorate me... once again disappointed. The shower didn't work very well with many of the jets on the shower heads blocked. The breakfast and breakfast area was also uninspiring. (I also heard from another guest that none of the gym exercise machines were working properly.) The most annoying thing for me, is that if this had been described as a 2-3* hotel then it's possibly what I would have expected. This hotel is in no way desrving of a a 4* rating.