Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Desi A. from New Jersey

Comfort and Convenience

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mini kitchen was very nice. The sizes of the rooms were small, but the design maximized every space without taking away from comfort. The internet access was very good. There was also a dvd player and a computer available. We did not have the chance to use the indoor pool and really missed out. This was only a stop over to our next destination. It was in the middle of a hectic travel schedule. All the amenities and comfort were a welcome surprise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John from Lewisville, TX

Toulouse Airport property stay

Posted May 6, 2014
Pros: Close, very close to Airport - With early 7Am flight and a rental car to return, was quite convenient. Quiet rooms even with holiday weekend.
Cons: Was only there for 6 hours to catch a flight. Shower heads show water deposits accumulation. More than three hangers in closet.
Location: Great airport access. Close to downtown Toulouse access. Property in industrial zone may not have a lot of attractions around. Will need GPS.
Property is quite close to Blagnac which was great for returning rental car - 5-10 minutes tops. Directions from staff were good but not clear once you get to entrance area of airport, had to drive around for a couple minutes. Room was very comfortable, although I thougth the TV was small it was quite adequate for viewing from bed. Small kitchen and eating area a nice touch if you plan multiple day stay. Bathroom nice, although shower took a little adjustment with multiple shower head choices and size. As I plan to return to the area in the future, I would seek to stay here again prior to leaving the next day as i did on this trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by cheryl from sheffield

Wonderful service

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had originally booked at a neighbouring hotel but was locked out and had to find an alternative late at night! The receptionist was wonderful and could see we were tired so she made the booking in as swift as possible. The rooms were very comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Henry from Arizona

Close to the airport

Posted Apr 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice buffet breakfast and large rooms. Closet is small. Kitchen has a good inventory of dishes and utensils.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2014
Arrived late into Toulouse airport and needed a hotel. It was absolutely fine for a night but it didn't have the wow factor!
2 out of 5
by Troy from Dallas, TX

Extended business trip

Posted Dec 16, 2013
Pros: Convenient to Airbus, park & shopping.
Cons: Something has got to be done about the sewer gas odor - sometimes unbearable!
Location: Nice park within two blocks with walk/jog path. Large shopping mall within a five minute walk.
The elevators reek of sewer gas! The maids ignore the 'Do Not Disturb' sign and sometimes key their way in without knocking. They do not replenish supplies and even skipped our scheduled cleaning day. Never ever again!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by gilles from quebec canada

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by BZ

OK

Posted Oct 13, 2013
Pros: Location to airport
Cons: Kleenex in room, a few more coffee packs would be nice.
We got the room for 78 dollars, which was OK. The room was very large. Ours was an accessible room, which meant a strange bathroom configuration that had water splashing all over the floor and a large squeegee for you to mop up with. Window darkening drapes were excellent. Next to busy road, but noise was pretty negligible. Convenient to airport. Would stay again, but ask for a regular room. Breakfast is about 9 Euros, if I remember. We didn't partake. Only two coffee packs in room, so bring more if you need some Joe to start to the day and don't plan on ordering breffuss.
3 out of 5
by Courtney from Vancouver, BC

Toulouse Airport

Posted Oct 1, 2013
Pros: The room was nice, clean, well-stocked and the surround shower was amazing!
Cons: The shuttle service was useless to me because it doesn't operate on weekends or evenings. A 24/7 shuttle would be appreciated for a 4 star hotel.
Location: Not much to do, as it's on the airport property!
I booked this hotel on the premise that it had a free airport shuttle. Unfortunately, I found out when I arrived that the shuttle doesn't operate on evenings or weekends. I had to pay 30 euros on a private shuttle instead. At check-in the receptionist began telling her colleague in French about how it was my fault - all of which I could understand. Not a great welcome. The room was small but I'm not sure what I expected in European standards. I wanted to double-check something with reception but the phone in my room didn't work. All in all, I was there for less than 12 hours and I wasn't too impressed. Book the Holiday Inn next door and save the trouble.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ErikW from Washington DC

Clean room, nice pool; could improve kitchenette

Posted Aug 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed for two nights before a flight. The beds and bathrooms were comfortable and clean. The pool/spa was quite nice. Small criticisms: (1) the hallways had stained carpeting, not a good first impression; (2) the kitchenette wasn't that well equipped and some of the cutlerly, especially knives in a block, were filthy. I would add a few amenities and get rid of the knife block!