Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mexico

Colombienne a la reception service deplorable

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Ils nous ont chargee €26du petit dej quand il ny avait RIEN a manger a 9h40!!! Deplorable service client de la part de une colombienne Claudia a la reception, elle ne voulais meme pas parler espagnol, elle se prends pour francaise quand elle parle pire francaise que moi et que les touristes!!! Dommage pour l'hotel que ils essaie de gagner € des petit dej chers , pas au nieveau de l'hotel. Ni ptt dej ni colombienn a noveaux de l'hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Perfektes Flughafen-Hotel für kurzen Aufenthalt.

Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Gluetnfreies Frühstück vorhanden.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Charlesfrom Portland, Oregon

Excellent

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice, Was given upgrade. Will be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jihyeanfrom Korea

very good to stay!

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
공항에서 가깝고 조용하고 전반적으로 편안하고 쉼이 되는 곳이였습니다. 출장으로 들르게 된 곳이지만, Pullman hotel이 괜찮은 곳이구나 생각하게 되어었습니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Olivier THOMAS, Hotel Management
We would like to thank you about your note. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again. Best regards, Olivier THOMAS GENERAL MANAGER
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Enjoyed our brief stay

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: Efficient, friendly staff, comfortable room, excellent pool and delicious food (from an admittedly limited menu).
Cons: More staff in the bar area. The one member of staff was run off her feet (but coped very well).
Location: Airport location.
We booked this hotel at short notice unable to face a long drive to the airport in the middle of the night. Never heard of the hotel chain before but the online reviews were good so we took a chance. It lived up to expectations. Staff were efficient and friendly, particularly the greeter on reception. We were upgraded to a superior room as well. The facilities were also excellent. We enjoyed our brief stay and would visit a Pullman hotel again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2014 by Olivier THOMAS, Hotel Management
At the very outset, I would like to offer my sincere appreciation and gratitude for your support in making us your preferred choice in Toulouse. Oliver THOMAS GENERAL MANAGER
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2014 by camille, Hotel Management
Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de noter notre hôtel et nous vous remercions de la confiance accordée. Nous espérons avoir le plaisir de vous recevoir à nouveau. Olivier THOMAS Directeur Général
4 out of 5
Recommended
by JP Williamsfrom Clinton, NY

Good thing only there to sleep off jetlag

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Restaurant is closed on the weekends, so you can only order pub fare. Staff was not aware of restaurant hours and gave us incorrect information when we checked in. Surrounding neighborhood is under construction and not close to anything.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2014 by camille, Hotel Management
Thank you for voicing your concerns . It has been taken into account and this feedback will be help us to take the appropriate measures.