Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by becs85 from Hampshire

Nice hotel, comfortable stay.

Posted Feb 8, 2014
We stayed here because of its close location to the airport so we didn't have to rush around for our morning flight back to the UK. Our hotel room was really comfortable and was ideal for our short stay. Hotel facilities are good, although I would say this hotel is ideally suited for business people. We had a few drinks in the bar in the evening and a meal in the restaurant which was very nice & reasonable priced. I think I would say this hotel is a little over priced, but overall we had a comfortable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MacG

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by stephane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from uk

Posted Nov 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Arrived late to the airport, car picked us up and the hotel service was fantastic .
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Exorbitantly overpriced poor quality breakfasts

Posted Jul 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
The stay was marred by an exorbitantly overpriced, poor quality breakfast. We were not given any advance information by the hotel about breakfast costs and €25 per person for a mediocre continental breakfast seems hard to justify and spoiled our stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler from Rhyl, North Wales

Contrasting thoughts on night stays a week apart

Posted Jun 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
The first night we stayed was excellent. We had booked room and breakfast. The room was really well decorated with a nespresso machine to hand, and all relevant toiletries provided. Breakfast was Ok if a little lukewarm for the heated items. My partner asked for tea and did not receive any. Food in the restaurant, although quite expensive, was well presented with plenty of it, and very tasty. The last night we stayed was a complete contrast. On arriving at the desk, we were told we had not booked for breakfast, but a quick look at the booking resolved the matter. The room was very dated with wallpaper hanging off, only 2 sachets of milk and basic coffee/tea facilities. A visit to the desk resolved the milk matter. Once again the restaurant was good if rather pricey, but we sat outside, so that was OK.We had to leave early the next morning, so were at the restaurant about 6.45am. No -one came to ask us for tea or coffee. the heated food was nearly cold and there were no croissants for my partner. There was no-one again to show me how the coffee machine worked, and I gave up after 3 attempts. The last night really let the hotel down, as it is a good hotel in a great location for Toulouse and the motorway network. Staff were very good and friendly, but we noticed on our floor that breakfast trays and trolleys were still outside the rooms at 6pm - not a very good message for service. Overall we were satisfied with our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice, Secure, and Convenient

Posted Mar 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was our first night in France to attend the Sarlat Truffe Festival and visit Carcassonne. We usually drive on out of town our first night in France, but our flight got in later and thought we should rest a little before journeying on. Smart move as it snowed that night. This hotel is the nicest hotel we have stayed close to an airport. The parking is gated and the hotel is very well maintained. The staff stood out in friendliness and attitude. Our room was spacious and Internet service was reliable without interruptions, and the bar and restaurant were excellent. Being January and not the usual tourist season, most of the guest appeared to be on business. We would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bert

Clean, comfortable, quiet - a good sleep

Posted Nov 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
Arrived late (after midnight) so no shuttle bus was only issue, but walked for 10mins to get to hotel. Room looked a bit dated in terms of decor, but was well maintained, clean and comfortable. Great hotel to just do what you want and sleep!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Luc

Not sure how they earned 4 stars

Posted Sep 25, 2012 on Hotels.com
A disappointment at best. This is a classic case of the pictures showing only one side of what should have been a very pleasant last night in France. Instead, we ended up in a room that smelled of smoke (despite being on a non-smoking floor), with cigarette burns in the furniture and windowsill - the solution offered was a spritz of menthol to cover the smell. The carpet was stretched and wrinkled, with a significant stain in the entryway. The chairs had stains in the upholstery. The shower (at least it was a stand-up shower) had missing grout around many of the tiles, and a fair amount of mildew. Despite the description stating that a scale would be in the room - useful at an airport hotel - there was no scale available when asked, except maybe access to one in the kitchen (we didn't wait the 20 minutes it would have taken to figure that one out). The workout room and pool were nice, as was the reception area. Parking access was easy and convenient, and access to the airport the next morning was fortunately quite easy. The staff spoke excellent English - better than my French - but for a 4-star hotel I expect a level of quality that we just didn't find.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

good airport hotel

Posted Sep 17, 2012 on Hotels.com
Very pleased. Was comfy and they provided a good cot for our toddler. Breakfast was ok and included in the price unlike some of the other nearby hotels