Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Has not evolved with time

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Did a very late arrival (3am) and the staff proved very helpful even at this late hour. When in the room I found out it was the oldest style I have ever seen in a hotel. bed was comfy, but phone not working..... using my own phone I tried to get in touch with their 24th room service, and I couldn't get to them (then asked the desk lady who repeatedly tried and failed).. ended up hungry but it was fine the night was short anyway...
Comment from EPC
Jul 30, 2015 by Mr. Olivier Thomas, EPC
Dear guest, Firstly we would like to thank you for sharing your experience at Pullman Toulouse Airport on Expedia. You have to know the oldest style of the room will be renovated and in process. Concerning the issue met with the phone all these measures had been established with technical team. In hope to welcome you again at Pullman Toulouse Airport. Yours Sincerely,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lourdes

hôtel excellent proche du Tram

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: à 10mns à pieds de l'arrèt du Tram;la cuisine du restaurant de l'hotel!
Cons: prendre et servir la commande plus vite(50 mns environ d'attente pour enfin manger!)
comme il faisait très chaud à Toulouse(j'ai pris train,métro,tram)j'ai beaucoup apprécié la fraicheur et le calme de la chambre;
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Posted Jun 21, 2015
le personnel toujours souriant, à notre écoute, pour nous diriger et nous informer. la chambre très propre et un lit super confortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Hôtel confortable a proximité de l'aéroport de Toulouse.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Switzerland

Average

Posted Jun 9, 2015
The hotel was average. Rooms need to be re done! For the rate we paid I was expecting much more from this hotel! It's a 3* hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from almonte

Airport comfort

Posted May 8, 2015
Pros: Just about everything, price point is all you could want
Booked online from online reviews, mid price, bar and restaurant, pool, friendly staff, helpful, bilingual, free shuttle, absolutely no problems.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A complete hotel next to airport

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Staff are great and location very convenience. Very easy check in and check out "like it". Near to Airbus offices and shopping malls.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stéphane from Paris

Petit déjeuner cher

Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Hotels
Petit déjeuner ne vaut pas les 25 €
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by anouar from Marrakech

Moyen

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
Très moyen comparé aux hôtels pullman dans lesquels nous avons eu l'occasion de séjourner à Barcelone ou ailleurs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Bien

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel confortable et bien situé pour un départ matinal de toulouse. Seul reproche la planche et faire à repasser commander à la réception sont en très mauvaise état et ne reflète pas le standing de l'hôtel.