Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by becs85 from Hampshire

Nice hotel, comfortable stay.

Posted Feb 8, 2014
We stayed here because of its close location to the airport so we didn't have to rush around for our morning flight back to the UK. Our hotel room was really comfortable and was ideal for our short stay. Hotel facilities are good, although I would say this hotel is ideally suited for business people. We had a few drinks in the bar in the evening and a meal in the restaurant which was very nice & reasonable priced. I think I would say this hotel is a little over priced, but overall we had a comfortable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice, Secure, and Convenient

Posted Mar 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was our first night in France to attend the Sarlat Truffe Festival and visit Carcassonne. We usually drive on out of town our first night in France, but our flight got in later and thought we should rest a little before journeying on. Smart move as it snowed that night. This hotel is the nicest hotel we have stayed close to an airport. The parking is gated and the hotel is very well maintained. The staff stood out in friendliness and attitude. Our room was spacious and Internet service was reliable without interruptions, and the bar and restaurant were excellent. Being January and not the usual tourist season, most of the guest appeared to be on business. We would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bert

Clean, comfortable, quiet - a good sleep

Posted Nov 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
Arrived late (after midnight) so no shuttle bus was only issue, but walked for 10mins to get to hotel. Room looked a bit dated in terms of decor, but was well maintained, clean and comfortable. Great hotel to just do what you want and sleep!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Luc

Not sure how they earned 4 stars

Posted Sep 25, 2012 on Hotels.com
A disappointment at best. This is a classic case of the pictures showing only one side of what should have been a very pleasant last night in France. Instead, we ended up in a room that smelled of smoke (despite being on a non-smoking floor), with cigarette burns in the furniture and windowsill - the solution offered was a spritz of menthol to cover the smell. The carpet was stretched and wrinkled, with a significant stain in the entryway. The chairs had stains in the upholstery. The shower (at least it was a stand-up shower) had missing grout around many of the tiles, and a fair amount of mildew. Despite the description stating that a scale would be in the room - useful at an airport hotel - there was no scale available when asked, except maybe access to one in the kitchen (we didn't wait the 20 minutes it would have taken to figure that one out). The workout room and pool were nice, as was the reception area. Parking access was easy and convenient, and access to the airport the next morning was fortunately quite easy. The staff spoke excellent English - better than my French - but for a 4-star hotel I expect a level of quality that we just didn't find.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

good airport hotel

Posted Sep 17, 2012 on Hotels.com
Very pleased. Was comfy and they provided a good cot for our toddler. Breakfast was ok and included in the price unlike some of the other nearby hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Might As Well Have Stayed in Toulouse

Posted Sep 17, 2012 on Hotels.com
We booked this hotel because of its proximity to the airport since we had an early morning flight and the fact that it had a dining room and shuttle service. We found out after dropping our car off that the shuttle only began running at 7 AM. It cost 20 euro to go by taxi to the terminal - about 1 mile away. The dining room was closed on Friday night (not enough business) so there was a very limited menu in the lounge and inadequate service. We were stuck at the hotel since there is no place to eat that is walkable. Posting the hours of the shuttle and when the dining room was open would help others in deciding whether or not to choose this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by J

Typical Low End Airport Hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
I read the description and the reviews thinking this hotel sounded nice. I only forgot one thing.....this is France. This hotel might be on par with a Hampton Inn or slightly less. A 4-star hotel it is not. Contradictory to the hotel description, this hotel is NOT adjoining to the airport. You have to get the shuttle or a taxi. Had to book here in a pinch and won’t be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by simon

friendly, clean, convenient, good food

Posted Aug 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
not the cheapest option but so close to airport, good free shuttle service, and rooms spacious. indoor pool decent for a splash. food was expensive but very good. well worth staying here if, as us, you have an early flight next day. we left our room 1.5 hrs before flight took off, and were at the departure gate with 1 hr to spare! would return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by The Highets

best airport hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
The only complaint is the cord on the hairdryer is too short. everything else was divine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for access to the airport

Posted Jul 31, 2012
Pros: Excellent service and very good facilities. The room was comfortable and had all the necessary facilities.
Cons: The restaurant was not open at a weekend but there was a reasonable food service in the bar area.
Location: Ideal for the Toulouse Airport and access to the town centre from the airprt
Very helpful and considerate staff who went out of their way to be helpful.