Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by AVASKYfrom Bellingham, WA

Great Extended Stay Hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
All the comforts of home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Robfrom Nomad - live in many places.

Surprisingly well featured

Posted Mar 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, comfortable, good facilities (kettle, microwave, fridge). Good bathroom. Free wi-fi. Close to tram. Not close to Toulouse centre, but convenient for Zenith. Will definitely use again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joannefrom Bangor, North Down, UK

Residhome is now my first choice for a citybreak!

Posted Jul 19, 2013
Pros: The space for a family
Cons: Nothing
Location: Good local transport
We loved this style of 'hotel' and stayed for 3 nights #£190 total in July#. The kids had their own space and we had a separate bedroom. The cooking space was a bonus especially the dishwasher! There was a Carrefour 10mins walk so anything that could be cooked on a ring or in a microwave is easy to get. There was a lovely patisserie across the road for fresh pain au chocolat for breakfast! There was also a small supermarket beside the patisserie which was handy for drinks and snacks. To get into Toulouse we chose to walk 10mins to the underground metro and go four stops right to the Place du Capitole - a return journey for a family of four cost 6euros. There was also a bus stop outside the hotel and a tram stop across the road although the tram heads towards the airport. Car parking is free in the hotels outside car park but paying for the underground car park. We never had a problem getting a free space. At night it was an easy drive into the city and we would recommend the Japanese gardens for a nice walk and great park for the kids - there is a car park beside it. The pool was a nice touch at the end of a hot summer's day. Breakfast was available for 10 euros but the pain au chocolat from the patisserie were so nice we did not bother. As a family we would look for a Residhome again as our first choice!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Incomfortable

Posted Jul 11, 2013
Every thing was small [room ,toellit ) . Breakfast was not enough Bad smill
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jo

Comfortable and clean

Posted Jan 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Does what it says on the tin. Good shower, good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

A good time

Posted Oct 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
Our stay was good. The personnel were great and the breakfast was really good. I thought it was closer to the capitol plaza, but the metro bus was just across the street and very convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Edinburgh

Clean and functional with helpful staff

Posted Sep 16, 2011 on Hotels.com
We used the hotel as a stop off for an early morning flight. The hotel was clean and functional and had easy access to both the airport and the city centre. The metro was a 10 min walk away and a short journey took you into all the tourist attractions. On any future visit to Toulouse I would certainly stay at the Occitania again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2011 on Hotels.com
Excellent hotel, the only drawback is that it is far from the metro, 15 minutes on foot. Otherwise, everything is great, clean, nice staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, ON

Comfortable Living

Posted Oct 27, 2010
We enjoyed our stay at Residhome. The train and bus stations are convenient. The staff was friendly and welcoming. They spoke in English which helped a lot. The only downside to the location is that there isn't very much to do in that area, unless you go the City Centre. All restaurants close by 7pm. I would recommend this hotel.