Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Everything is the best

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's the best apartment I've ever been living in. The decoration is modern and chic,the room view is fantastic too. The people there are warm and nice to us. I love the place. You won't regret choosing it there if you ever want to get to the city. It's a 10.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

ville rose

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Appartement très agréable avec vue sur la ville de Toulouse depuis le 18ème étage, tout près du centre ville et de la gare Matabiau.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alainfrom Marrakech

bon emplacement

Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
simple propre un peu exigu ; hauteur sous plafond juste 1,85m, je mesure 1,83m.Bon accueil disponibilité , Les oreillers sont peu confortable et une lampe de chevet serai la bienvenue,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good alternative to a normal hotel

Posted Nov 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
The Lofts is a good alternatie to a normal hotel. The room I had was very nice - with kitchen, free phone calls to europ land lines and Sat TV. A great view over the city - if the weather is good. The WiFi has several outages and was a bit anoying. A bakery is within 5 minutes walking distance and also the city center is not far away and can easily reached within 5 to 10 minutes.All in all I would choose The Lofts again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gregfrom Paris

Idéal pour un séjour d'une semaine ou plus

Posted Nov 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Appartement très agréable, bel espace, vue exceptionnelle sur Toulouse ! Très bien situé, proche du centre ville, des 2 lignes de métro et de la gare. Accueil très sympathique ! Je recommande vivement !
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Gasnierfrom France

Fabuleux

Posted Jun 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Je recommande vivement ce loft au dix huitième étage d'un immeuble qui ne paye pas de mine, mais dés que nous pénétrons dans les lieux c'est un véritable enchantement.La vue est magnifique a 180 degrés sur Toulouse avec de grandes baies vitrées toutes équipées de volets roulants automatiques, très spacieux avec une cuisine très bien équipée et en mezzanine un grand lit de deux mètres avec deux matelas séparés d'un confort extrême digne d'un 5 étoiles.Nous avons été très bien accueillis par une jeune femme très sympathique, et nous avions à disposition quelques aliments pour le petit déjeuner ce qui est agréable pour des gens qui arriveraient tardivement.Le Capitole est à 500 mètres, les visites peuvent se faire à pieds et un parking payant sous-terrain est à disposition à 200 mètres.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MARIEfrom AIX EN PROVENCE

EMPLACEMENT IDEAL

Posted Apr 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent emplacement au centre de Toulouse, possibilité de parking payant (ou gratuit à 10 mn de marche), panorama sur la ville DEPUIS LE 18è étage, proximité de petits commerces (possibilité de cuisine rapide avec four et plaques). dommage qu'il n'y ait pas de lave vaisselle ou ni de lave linge. Literie ultra confortable. FONCTIONNEL
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jalin

A great mini-apartment (and what a view!)

Posted Jan 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
It's a very well-converted space at the top of a slightly ramshackle block just outside central Toulouse. The flats themselves are very well-designed, though, and have cracking views. Ideal for holiday trippers who want the option of hanging out where they're staying, and for those staying more than a few days.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Véronique

Vue imprenable sur Toulouse!

Posted Nov 8, 2012 on Hotels.com
Un service irréprochable, un appartement très propre et très agréable, un bémol pour le lit un peu trop mou à notre goût, mais sinon tout était parfait et la proximité de la ville est un plus indéniable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Retired female.from UK

Great for couples, young or old.

Posted Aug 3, 2012
Pros: Personal reception/escort on arrival. Towels/toiletries provided also coffee, tea etc. Fantastic views. Superb and effective blinds and air-con.
Cons: A shame the extractor fans in toilet and bathroom were not functional. They were fitted but not working? A necessity in such an open plan space!
Location: Great location if what you want is to see Toulouse. Everything on your doorstep.
Impressed by reviews. The Lofts lived up to expectations. Airy, spacious, smart, clean, fantastic views. Not sure I would recommend it for families [the open plan bedroom space is too communal] but excellent for young professionals or retired couples wanting to see the sights of Toulouse. The apartment felt like a cross between hotel and self-catering. All the comforts of a hotel - clean towels, linen, soap etc and all the privacy and freedom of a self catering place. The space has been very well thought out - pleasing to the eye but fully functional. Equipment provided all in good working order.