Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pool nice for children, located outside the city.

Posted Oct 27, 2013
Pros: Restaurant staff and water slide staff very friendly and attentive
Cons: Difficulty getting towels at poolside, waited 30 minutes. Not all water slides open, seemed short staffed.
Location: Great location near the base of Atlas Mountains, which is a must visit!
Room was located above restaurant and smelled like food. One restaurant was closed the entire stay. Not much variety of food offered. Limited English spoken by staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from South East England

Great hotel

Posted Sep 3, 2013
Pros: Facilities, slides, pools etc
Cons: finish on things decorating wise could be much improved
Location: Near to town centre and free shuttle bus to it...
We had a few teething problems with our room - but we were upgraded in the first instance to a family room - we had to change this room to another as had a problem in the bathroom but then got a room with a pool view which was much better... Great facilities, you won't go hungry or thirsty, great fun for kids of all ages!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nadeem

Excellent hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2013
Pros: Waterpark and the staff us extremely helpfull.
Cons: They need to adapt to understand and speak the English language. Also improve on the air conditioning in the room.
Location: Their is a camel ride out side the hotel and beside that you would have to travel to get to the markets. Markets are 25 minutes away.
The kids and the family really enjoyed their stay at the hotel. Overall the facilities they had was excellent. Excellent hotel choice.
3 out of 5
by Lee from UK

Nice hotel, but could and should be much better.

Posted Aug 22, 2013
Pros: The look of it and the water park
Cons: Housekeeping, maintenance, management, having enough towels
Location: Nothing around, but fine, as everything is on-site. Atlas Mountains are about 30 minutes away.
Really nice looking hotel with great water park. However badly let down by poor maintenance, poor housekeeping and poor management. Not enough towels outside. Towel's not left in room. Toilet roll not left in room. Bars run out of some drinks, even though available at other bars (why not just get them for the guests rather than make each guest walk to other bar). Sports equipment not available to play sports (tennis, table tennis). This hotel should be fantastic, but unless someone gets a grip of the basics, they're going to struggle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Man from Swindon

Posted Aug 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great hotel with the kids, getting a towel was hard work but apart from that we loved it here, stay here... Your kids will love it,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Imayid from London

Lovely Time

Posted Aug 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Friendly helpful staff, Good sized rooms, Wide selection of tasty food in both restaurants no queues for food or drinks, Everywhere kept very clean and tidy, Lots of pools around complex with ample sunbeds, Excellent waterpark although 2 of the slides were closed for the whole of our 11 night stay excellent smaller slides for the little ones, Lifeguards on duty at all the slides and pools, The hotel is quite remote with nothing in the surrounding area but there is a free shuttle bus into Marrakech twice a day the evening entertainment isn't fantastic but it's watchable and passes a couple of hours.
1 out of 5
by Scottie from United Kingdom (Surrey)

Hell on Holiday at Aqua Fun Club Marrakesh.

Posted Jul 17, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: All
Location: Marrakesh
Please read my full on Trip Advisor under Our Horrible Holiday (1st Review on tripadvisor) Please I beg anyone on my knees to stay away from this hotel. In 15 years of working for an airline this has been the worse experience Of my Life. My Family were so happy to come home we cried. Our flight was at 10am (20mins away) and we left at 6am. Never Ever Again!!! How can anyone sell this at a five star is unreal. I will be posting the 20pics of hell in the next few days.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alex

Nice hotel with larges areas of watter slides

Posted May 6, 2013
Pros: Aqua park, pools, staff especially reception and showmaker, design of the hotel as a concept
Cons: Staff, sport equipment,
Location: Nothing to do outside the hotel only you can go to the city center away 20 km
Hotel is good decision if you have kids with a lot of energy because it can be used in a huge aqua park and many other sport activities. There is showmaker Momo and his colleagues they keeps you a wake all the time. All the staff are very friendly but lack of educated. Rooms are big and clean. Food is good and delicious but oriented more Arabian. At the some places is it observe wear and does not maintain. Especially in the mini golf which is so damage that already dangerous. Connection with the city center with the free shuttle bus is only 2 times per day. To get taxi is complicate and expensive. Over all absolutly not deserve 5 star because is not maintained and staff are not sufficiently qualified for such a hig class. If these little things do not interfere then is this hotel very good decision!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Theresa from UK

Aqua Fun Park.

Posted Nov 4, 2012
Pros: Food
Cons: Rudeness from other holiday makers
Location: Middle of nowhere !!
Food good , but queues in some food venues long, need more staff ! Drinks good named brand. Some customers pile rolls, fruit etc on their tables stopping other customers from having them . Ice cream rarely available. Some staff have little English . Tiled floors very slippery by pools. Especially when wet .