Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: The Location the staff and the rooms
Location: Explore St Cirque Lapopie and take a trip on the river.
Very friendly staff in a beautiful location with a great view of St Cirq Lapopie. Rooms are comfortable with all amenities and very quiet. Great idea of shuttle to the village for dinner and with a good breakfast. Too short a stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Wonderful hotel in great location

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Great little hotel with a superb view of St. Cirq. Rooms are beautifully decorated and equipped. Shuttle provided to local restaurants (although wasn't terribly impressed with the one restaurant that was open the night we were there in early March) Breakfast buffet was a delight. All in all, a great choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by danièlefrom COMMENTRY

venir et revenir à l'Hotel le Saint Cirq

Posted Mar 4, 2015 
nous avons passé un merveilleux séjour, accueil chaleureux , tout est fait pour que votre séjour se passe bien. Par exemple une navette est mise à disposition des clients de l'hôtel pour les amener au restaurant du village. nous n'avons pu profiter des extérieurs vu la saison mais aux beaux jours je pense que c'est un véritable havre de paix. lors du petit déjeuner les propriétaires sont au petit soin pour vous, le patron rejoint son piano et vous prépare un délicieux pain perdu
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Claytonfrom São José do Rio Preto

bom, porem caro, e sem nada por perto.

Posted Jan 4, 2015 
Como em toda a França ninguém fala português no hotel, mesmo assim a recepcionista foi muito atenciosa e prestativa. Sentimos falta de uma TV no quarto. O banheiro tem acabamento em pedra. É bonito, porem imagino que a higienizaçao6 deve ser mais difícil que em azulejos.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Séjour en couple

Posted Jan 3, 2015 
2 nuits en couple hors saison. Très belle vue sur l'un des villages les plus beaux de France. Attention, peu de commerces ouverts aux alentours mais une navette gratuite de l'hôtel permet de rejoindre le seul restaurant ouvert de St Cirq Lapopie.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christinefrom Calais

Très bonne étape.

Posted Dec 28, 2014 
Très bonne étape. accueil très sympathique le soir, chambre confortable et petit déjeuner très bon avec du choix dans les mets. Très bon séjour
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by FRANCEfrom PARIS

Beaucoup de charme et grand calme

Posted Nov 16, 2014 
Hôtel en hauteur au milieu des vignes face au village de St Cirq Lapopie. Bon accueil chaleureux. Parking gratuit dans l'hôtel. Très bonne literie. Chambre propre, pas de table pour se "poser" (tablettes existantes mais déjà encombrées par lampes, téléphone, chaine radio/CD), . Belle salle de douche à l'italienne et le top les toilettes séparées ! Pas de restaurant à l'hôtel mais idée géniale : une navette mise à la disposition des clients pour les emmener dîner dans le village de St Cirq Lapopie. Par contre pensez à demander une chambre avec vue sur le village de St Cirq très bien éclairé la nuit (ce qui n'a pas été notre cas) et ne prévoyez pas de regarder la TV elle est "inexistante" sur le site.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Colleenfrom toulouse

Outstanding hotel, excellent service. Le top!

Posted Nov 4, 2014 
Beautiful little hotel with stunning view of Saint Cirq Lapopie, spectacular staff, clean and comfortable rooms. We stayed in a ground floor room with terrace (yes, it is very much worth the extra) - we could walk out into the little vineyard in the morning to gaze at the village high above across the river. We could gaze at the thousands of stars at night from the quiet of our terrace lawn chairs. Free parking available on site, charming buildings and especially the lobby/breakfast area! The staff offered us a choice of rooms and in the end we were even upgraded. I left behind my mobile charger by accident and the hotel emailed within a day and offered to mail it ASAP. I am in love with this hotel and my boyfriend and I plan to make a yearly pilgrimage to stay here! Maybe next time when the pool is open ;)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by dominiquefrom Lyon

Un tres bel endroit

Posted Nov 3, 2014 
Localisation et accueil excellents. Une vue magnifique et des chambres superbes; les appartements avec cuisine et terrasse sont parfait pour un séjour a la carte.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by sebastienfrom Toulouse

Que du bonheur !

Posted Nov 2, 2014 
Cadre magnifique, appartement charmant, animaux sympathiques pour les enfants, petit déjeuner super, le principe de la navette pour le restaurant est une bonne idée.