Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The common areas are dirty

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Garbage in the elevator was not cleaned from evening to the next morning. Visible garbage around the breakfast area too. Dirty towel outside one room's door was still there the next morning. The front desk lady's quite busy multi tasking. (She also help with the breakfast, which only has very few choices) Looks like the hotel is really understaffed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night stay

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Big rooms.
Stayed overnight. Pleasantly surprised big rooms. Breakfast was the usual. check in was quick Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lancaster, PA

newer Hotel, everything clean

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: Update, new
Cons: Better breakfast
Location: N/A
Enjoyed my stay. I must say the room was truly "micro", the smallest room I have ever had.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Was very comfortable for s week long stay, while a

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Cons: Breakfast was lacking, one day the coffee was out, no yogurt, one piece of fruit,
Very comfortable for a week long stay, the suite made it comfortable for relatives to drop by for a visi tand also get some computer work done while I was away from home
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pat from Norfolk

Nice cozy room, some issues

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Small but cozy room. Issues with BRIGHT blue light on thermostat (couldn't figure out how to turn off, so draped a washcloth over it), bright non-dimming florescent lights over bed as reading lights, breakfast underwhelming (I got there at 8, no protein, only one apple and one banana left and a waffle iron that needed more (unavailable) nonstick spray and no butter or syrup), no exercise facilities. Lots of choices along that strip, Next trip I'll likely choose a different hotel among the many on the strip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Matt from Akron, OH

Better than Expected

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Most Microtels dont always have the best track record of being clean and nice, this one was an exception. It was brand new as of a year ago. The room was updated and clean, it was good not sure if it was worth the money, but it was a decent nice stay, breakfast was kind of bland and no selection
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel!!

Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
My daughter and I went on a college road trip yesterday and stayed at this hotel. I was a little nervous because I got such a great rate on this hotel. I got a room for 84.00 on hotels.com for a queen suite. I did my research and checked some reviews all of which were pretty positive. We absolutely enjoyed staying in this hotel. Our room was clean and spacious. Had a mini fridge and a microwave as well as a pull out sofa and a window seat with cushions as well. It was clean and quiet. If there was any thing that we didn't like, it wasn't related directly to the hotel. We had been traveling all day and were looking for a sit down restaurant chain, such as Applebees, Olive Garden or Chili's. We were told that the closest one was 25 miles away. And after spending an entire day on the road the last thing I wanted was another half hour drive. There are many fast food restaurants and Wendy's is a hop skip and jump from the front door. We ended up walking over to it for dinner. The bed was a little on the firm side. Overall, the staff was very friendly and nice. I would stay here again if needed. BTW...breakfast was small but fine for us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com