Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brisbane Qld

Lovely area close to city center.

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Central location.
Cons: No
Location: Right on the south bank precinct.
Was there for 1 night only, but was very pleasant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 27, 2014 by Park regis, Hotel Management
Dear Roscoe, Thank you for choosing to stay with Park Regis, it was a pleasure to hear that your enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back next time you choose to stay in townsville. Kind Regards Rose Banfield General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bobfrom Hunter Valley

Accomodating staff

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location with easy access to restaurants and activities. Comfortable well appointed rooms suitable for family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Townsville Region

Close to everything we required

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing that I could think of
Location: Close to restaurants and the city centre
Check in was fast and friendly, directions to facilities were great, location was ideal. I would recommend to family and friends to stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by agentjonesfrom Brisbane

OK.

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Used wine glasses and coffee cups on the bedside table, and a full bin still in the room from the previous occupant. Thought the cleaner has just missed it, but they left them there the next day too, even though I placed them on the toilet seat. Hotel is in a nice spot, and was otherwise generally clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lindafrom Cairns

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location, plenty of restaurants and pubs nearby. Our balcony looked over the harbour.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Melissafrom Cairns, QLD

Nice Apartments on Palmer Street

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: Location and size of apartment.
Cons: Cleaning equiptment, broom etc.
Location: All the restaurants and bars are very close by, short drive to the Strand. Great Location.
We staying in a 2 bedroom townhouse, the apartment was great. It was nice and big, plenty of room for a family of four. Had all the facilities we needed and close to the restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sandraannefrom Adelaide

a great place to stay

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great service as we needed to change rooms ( we were traveling with our Daughter currently recovering from a TBI) Staff were conciderate and attentive. location is fantastic and accomodation was clean and very comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by LynnGuin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Johnfrom Victoria

Friendly enviroment

Posted Mar 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff and excellent service, would recommend to others. Thank you.