Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tai Tingfrom 香港

位置方便

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
酒店位置十分近富山站, 就在巴士站的對面. 服務人員態度很好, 酒店更有免費單車借給客人使用. 早餐食物種類未算很豐富, 但味道不錯. 性價比高.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ㄚ棟from 台灣

枕頭不錯

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
只待一晚,隔天早上就去搭車,所以沒啥感覺
2 out of 5
Recommended
by 지승용from 한국

호텔 위치는 좋습니다만 나머지는 별로 였습니다.

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
흡연실을 신청한게 아니었는데 흡연실로 배정을 받아 담배냄새가 심했구요. 아침식사도 저에게는 별로였습니다.도야먀 역 바로 앞에 위치해서 교통이 편리한 점은 있지만 혼자 출장 가는게 아니라 가족과 함께라면 다시 생각해 볼 호텔 같습니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

酒店位置近車站和飲食非常方便,睡床非常舒適!

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
平靚正!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Adamfrom Melbourne

Great Location

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is located just opposite the JR station which is fantastic as it is only about a 3 minute walk. We only used this hotel for a quick stop arriving late in the evening and left early the next morning for the Tateyama Kurobe Alpine Route. Just a note if you are doing the Alpine Route the train leaves from Dentetsu Toyama station not the JR station. This station is about an extra 5 minute walk from the JR station. The hotel was clean and convenient although we found the bedding could have been better. There are several restaurants located within a 10 minute walk and overall the hotel was fine for our needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by LCfrom Singapore

Big room and great location

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location just diagonally opposite the train station and about 5 minutes walk if you go by the South exit. The room was big compared to other hotels in Japan. We could open up 2 luggage and there are still walking spaces. Wide variety available for breakfast and they provide complimentary drinks (tea, coffee, orange juice) until midnight. Staff at the reception speaks good English as well! The wifi network was also strong in the room so we have no problem making VoIP calls.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by LCfrom Singapore

Big room and great location

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location just diagonally opposite the train station and about 5 minutes walk if you go by the South exit. The room was big compared to other hotels in Japan. We could open up 2 luggage and there are still walking spaces. Wide variety available for breakfast and they provide complimentary drinks (tea, coffee, orange juice) until midnight. Staff at the reception speaks good English as well! The wifi network was also strong in the room so we have no problem making VoIP calls.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

位置極佳

Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
JR富山駅對面, 再走一條街便是富山電鐵.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great Value for Money

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
The breakfast is good considerating the room rate. There is complimentary coffee/drinks throughout the day too. One thing the hotel can improve is to have more staff at the reception counter who can speak in English.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by yangfrom Taipei

就在火車站對面

Posted Aug 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
非常方便