Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by 玉緒from 京都

清潔感あふれる室内とスタッフ

Posted May 23, 2014
潔癖症な私ですが、なにせ気持ちのよいお部屋でした。 お布団も適度な硬さで、寝やすかったですよ。 豪華ではないけど、上質な設備でした。デスクにパソコン用と仕事しやすいスペースがあったり、広い洗面所に最低限だけどスッキリとアメニティが置いてあったり、本当にきれいにしてありました。 路面電車が目の前に停まって、アクセスもすごく便利。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Wutthiphongfrom Thailand

Clean and Great Location

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stay in this hotel before I go up to Tateyama in the next morning. The room is not too small, clean and in a good location. I enjoy Sushi Bar recommended by hotel reception. It is very near the hotel. You will love it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Business Travellerfrom California

This is a gem!

Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room was clean, quiet, and comfortable. Location was perfect. Staff were professional, helpful, and super courteous. All of this and a good breakfast for less than $100 per night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John Bfrom San Diego

Very nice place

Posted Jul 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Just spent one night, but it was clean and comfortable, close to transportation and just what we needed after doing the "Alpine Route".
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Basic functional business hotel

Posted May 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
A perfectly functional business hotel. Nothing fancy, but all the necessary amenities (AC, wifi, washing machine, etc.).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alefrom New Zealand

Recommended

Posted Apr 23, 2013
Pros: Facilities and staff
Cons: none
Location: great location
Good hotel, comfortable, well kept, modern and awesome staff. Good English communication skill
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Barbsfrom Kaneohe, Hawaii

Convenient location

Posted Dec 3, 2010
This hotel was located on the tram line, which cost 200 Yen. That was a nice convenience. Hotel is centrally located near shopping areas, the castle is within walking distance. The town surrounding this hotel is very nice and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Sehr sauberes Hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2010
mit großen Zimmern (für japanische Verhältnisse sehr groß)