Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Malaysia

Quiet. Close to downtown.

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Pleasant stay. Friendly and helpful staff. Ample parking space. Spacious room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

便利で快適

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
駅近く、便利。 大阪大学医学部に用事がある方には断然おすすめ。 空調、アメニティー、その他快適。 朝食も美味しかった。
4 out of 5
Recommended
by 40代男性from 新潟県

子連れでも快適

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
子連れ(3歳)で宿泊しましたが、快適でした。 遅めの到着で子供が到着前に伊丹空港からのモノレールで寝てしまいましたが、駅から近いのでなんとか抱えて到着することができました。 レセプションの対応も良かったです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tokyo

伊丹空港に近いホテルの中で最適

Posted Sep 5, 2014
単身旅行で伊丹空港に近く手頃なホテルを探していたらラブホが出てきてしまい、仕方なく範囲を拡大して見つけました。 夜中に配管工事があるのでお湯が出なくなるとのことで、お詫びもかねてアップグレードしてくれたのだけど、何故かツインの部屋だった(笑)。 せめてダブルなら気持ちもよかったのだけど、ちょっと気がきかないかなぁ。 部屋は清潔だし駅も近いので使いやすかったのは良かったです。
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

老舗でした

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
緑が多い環境でした。もともとタバコがかなり苦手で、禁煙室を希望したのにもかかわらず喫煙室になり、再度フロントに交渉しましたが部屋が空いてなかったようで、においがきつかったです。部屋全体はこぎれいな感じでしたが、朝起きたら両足で合計4か所ダニにさされておりました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Henryfrom Los Angeles

very nice hotel at convenient location

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
nicely located, convenient with many restaurants nearby. good hotel breakfast buffet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Disappointedfrom Brooklyn, NY

NO AIR-CONDITIONING IN MID-JULY

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean, the staff was very polite and the location is superb.T here are two sides or wings for the building. Try to persuade them to assign you to the side where they place the nationals. The other side (where they assign foreigners) does not have air conditioning in the rooms. Someone came up to check the filter; it was absolutely filthy. Instead of simply changing it, she took a vacuum cleaner to it which did not solve anything. It is not the kind of filter that can or should be vacuumed. Then the HVAC operations guy called to say that there was nothing wrong with the central system. Paid for a miserable week in mid-July when the temperatures were in the 90s Fahrenheit. No air-conditioning and no serious attempt to provide it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom y

Location of hotel is perfect.

Posted Jul 22, 2014
This is Quiet, classic and resort hotel. Servic is high quality. My husband has used this hotel for his meeting all the time. Also I use this for our guests sometime.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by travelerABCfrom US

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I booked a non-smoking room in advance, however, when I checked in the hotel, they gave me a smoking room without explaining it to me. When I asked about the non-smoking room, they simply told me that all non-smoking rooms were unavailable without further explanation. I didn't understand why the room I booked was not available. But at that point, I had no other option and had to take the smoking room. I was not happy about their dealing with the situation, especially I had two very young children traveling with me. The hotel finally offered to deodorize the room, but my young children needed nap at the moment, so I told them to do it later. However, they didn't follow up with me and did not deodorinze the room. Based on their service, I would not recommend the hotel and would not stay at the hotel again in the future.