Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brasschaat

Gezellig hotel centraal gelegen

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: Parking, ligging, bedden
Cons: ik zou het niet weten
Location: locatie rustig; zeker bezoeken het Iconenmuseum. uitstap naar Bernkastel is een must.
Heel vriendelijk personeel. Mooi gelegen aan de oever van de Moezel. Heel goede bedden, zacht en goed. Zeer goed ontbijt. Parking aan hotel. In feite weinig aan te merken.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: Terasse und Zimmer mit Blick auf die Mosel. Hotelteam sehr nett und freundlich.
Cons: Die Laufschiene von der Fenstergardiene im Zimmer.( hagt) Zimmerschloß wackelt ( Nr. 2 )
Location: Direkt an der Mosel. Radtouren und wandern.
Es war sehr schön abends noch auf der Terasse zu sitzen und nett und freundlich bedient zu werden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carl Johan from Danmark

Udsigt vinbjerge

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels
Nydeligt hotel, god betjening og service. P lige bag hotellet. Nær Mosel og turbådene. Udsigt til Mosel og vinbjerge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Christensen from Danmark

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels
Det var en fantastisk oplevelse, hvor personalet var meget smilende, hjælpsomme og imødekommende. Morgenmaden var meget fin og vi kan også anbefale restaurationens middagsretter, som var veltilberedte. Prismæssigt kunne de sagtens matche byens øvrige restauranter. I hele taget et ophold, som vi ser tilbage på med glæde.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Schon

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels
Fint værelse med udsigt over mosel. Virkelig fin betjening , udmærket morgenmad. Hotellet har endda et aflåst rum hvor vi kunne opvevare vore cykler gratis. Det enste lidt negative er at madrasserne er lidt for bløde men det ødelægger en ellers god oplevelse ved vort besøg til Park Hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ingrid from Darmstadt

Zu empfehlen

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels
Das Personal war nett und zu vorkommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by D.J.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Erik Janssen from Best, Nederland

Supergoede service, niets is teveel gevraargd

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels
Ontbijt was perfect, er was voor ieders smaak wel keuze.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Forfar, Scotland

Nice hotel well-placed for exploring the Mosel

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Pros: Very comfortable and pleasant accommodation, friendly staff, excellent buffet breakfast indoors or on sunny, floral terrace, free car park and Wi-Fi.
Cons: Not a lot! The decor in some areas is perhaps slightly dated and approaching time for a little refurbishment, but generally it is quite acceptable.
Location: Wine tasting opportunities abound, as do river cruises on the Mosel, the banks of which offer great cycling. Trier and Koblenz are accessible by car.
We enjoyed our 6 night stay here and will happily return to Park Hotel. We received a warm welcome from the friendly staff. The room was very comfortably appointed, with French doors offering lovely views over the river to Traben and Mont Royal. The buffet breakfast was excellent and set us up well each day for the day ahead. Roughly equidistant from Bernkastel Kues and Cochem, we found Traben-Trarbach a good base from which to explore this beautiful region. The hotel has a good dining room, and there are numerous restaurants and Weinstuben within waking distance of the hotel