Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by VITOfrom Catania

soggiorno Trapani

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mike

Worth the money

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great coffee at breakfast, hotel services 24 hours.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom genova

per un due stelle in pieno centro...

Posted Sep 16, 2014
L'hotel è spartano, essenziale. ma è un due stelle! le camere sono pulite, curate e ben tenute. bagno pulito, un po' piccolo, ma li avete mai provati i 3stelle francesi? Personale gentile, disponibile e alla mano. comodo ascensore di facile accesso. La posizione dell'hotel è centralissima e comoda sia per i traghetti che per una visita al centro storico. lo consiglierei senz'altro.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Porto San Giorgio

Hotel nel centro storico di Trapani ben servito

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: L'accoglienza del personale e l'ubicazione nel centro storico.
Location: Posizione eccellente come detto sopra.
Grazioso hotel proprio nel centro storico di Trapani, a due passi dal molo di imbarco degli aliscafi per le isole Egadi, all'interno dell'isola pedonale, ma con diversi parcheggi a tariffa oraria o giornaliera nelle immediate vicinanze.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom genova

posizione ottima per i traghetti e per il centro s

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Cons: presa elettrica più agevole
ottimo rapporto prezzo e location posizione tranquilla ottima prima colazione
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Empfehlenswertes Hotel in zentraler Lage

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Hotel ist sehr schön und zentral in Trapani gelegen. Die Zimmer sind nett eingerichtet und sauber. Das Personal ist hilfsbereit und freundlich. Auf jeden Fall empfehlenswert.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Danafrom Toronto

Hotel in the middle of historic centre

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Pros: - breakfast - it was not included, but at few euros, was still very good - very good wi-fi
Cons: - bar / fridge in the room: there was none
Location: - interesting historic places in the area - close to railway and bus terminals, for day trips to other cities in the vicinity
I stayed at this hotel for about 10 days recently. It is situated in the middle of historic centre, close to railway station and bus terminal, for day trips in the region (Marsala, Erice). The sea is very close as well. There are some interesting places to see in the city and btw, the tourism office is just around the corner in Piazza Saturno, very, very close.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by brunofrom trapani

tutto ottimo

Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
benissiimo
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Dålig service oengagerad personal