Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Antonino from Bruxelles

Pienamente soddisfatto

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
Il posto è molto bello, c'è tanto verde, è molto tranquillo, la colazione è ottima, le persone sono tutte molto cordiali e gentili, e disponibilissimi. Il servizio è stato eccellente
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Moa from Göteborg

Superlugnt boende på landet nära flygplatsen

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels
Vi var på Borgo Pida på Sicilien, två vuxna och ett barn en vecka i slutet av sept 2014. Mkt trevlig och hjälpsam personal! Kanonfint poolområde, jättebra frukost inkluderad i priset, rent och välstädat. Läget är lantligt och minst sagt off så vi upptäckte att det var i princip nödvändigt att hyra bil för att komma ngnstans, till restauranger el affär etc. Annars mkt bra utgångsläge för utflykter. Superlugnt område och tyst hotell. Djur på hotellområdet (massa hungriga katter och höns, hästar).
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Czech Republic

Splendid

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels
Fantastic stay, yet again. Convenient location, comfortable room, pool, friendly staff. And they reflected on our last review and improved the breakfasts by adding fruit, ham, cheese, etc.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lecco

sistemazione accettabile

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: giardino e piscina
Cons: colazione e pulizia quotidiana camera
Location: posizione molto sperduta e senza indicazioni. lungo la strada trovi indicazioni di altri hotel ma non di questo,e ti viene il dubbio di aver sbagliato
in media la sistemazione è accettabile ma ci aspettavamo di meglio. le indicazioni per raggiungerlo sono nulle e il luogo è un po' sperduto. Carini gli alloggi dislocati in un giardino ben curato con un bella zona piscina, piccola ma graziosa. assolutamente inadeguata la colazione, che ci ha molto delusi Nota positiva la tranquillità e la gentilezza del proprietario
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by antonio from palermo

buona ospitalità

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels
Un solo giorno ma abbiamo apprezzato tanto: la gentilezza e la disponibilità del personale, la comoda piscina con prato e piante ben curati, la piccola pineta con amache confortevoli e la mini fattoria con cavalli, galline e gattini. Si nota l'attenzione per rendere il soggiorno gradevole e non noioso. Ci torneremo con piacere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Anita from Schweiz

Ausgezeichneter Service

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels
Stunning garden with pool, very good service and wine, relaxing ambience, nice rooms and quietness.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David and althea from Cheshire

Great spot near airport with lovely pool and staff

Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels
Had a lovely two night stay. Staff really friendly and helpful. Pool was particularly welcome. Set in a relaxing garden with lots of shade and comfy seats. Breakfast was very nice. A bit isolated and the wifi was patchy and non existent in our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler from France

Excellentissime !!

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels
Que du bonheur pour ce séjour de 4 nuits. Cadre magnifique et ultra reposant : piscine court de tennis jaccuzi prive ! Sans compter l'accueil !
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

un petit paradis

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels
rien a redire dommage de n'avoir passé que 1 nuit
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jiri from Czech Republic

Convenient

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels
Excellent location near Trapani airport and Marsala lagoon, amongst olive trees. Great to have a pool and tennis court. Nearby Fontana Salsa restaurant is 3 mins walk and serves fantastic food. The Borgo Pida deal was with breakfast, however, it starts at 8:30am so if you need coffee earlier, you have to wait. Also, breakfast would improve if it was served with ham, cheese and some fruit. Other than that, the accommodation was excellent, staff friendly.