Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

buona sistemazione ai margini del centro città

Posted Jun 26, 2015
La sistemazione è buona con un notevole confort; la posizione è buona anche se per andare in centro a piedi bisogna camminare per circa mezz'ora.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2015
struttura facile da raggiungere,personale gentilissimo e accogliente.le camere e gli appartamenti sono ben tenuti e confortevoli. da ritornarci!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Isa

Posted Jun 8, 2015
locacion molto bella.pulizia Buona.ottima accoglienza.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris

Maison de qualité mais excentrée

Posted May 10, 2015
Nous avons été agréablement surpris par la chambre spacieuse et très propre. Cette maison est loin du port et du centre, le quartier ne présente aucun intérêt mais il se trouve proche de la télécabine qui amène à Erice. Le petit déjeuner consiste à une viennoiserie et un café à prendre dans un bar situé à deux cents mètres. Si vous comptez rester plusieurs jours, vous disposez d'un coin cuisine bien aménagé.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wien

Ruhige Lage in der Stadt

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: Die ruhige Lage
Das Zimmer war nett eingerichtet, WLAN funktionierte bestens, die Duschkabine ist von Ihren Maßen äußerst klein und nur für ganz Schlanke geeignet. Darauf, dass man das Frühstück (bestehend lediglich aus Kaffee und einer Mehlspeise oder einem belegten Brötchen) in einer nicht weit entfernten Bar bekommt, sollte vor der Buchung hingewiesen werden.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Cold

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Nice little place, walking distance to old port. But there was no one at the B&B just another guest. After we paid, Igor showed us the room, very clean. When we returned at night after visiting this lovely town, no attendant at the B&B. The control for the heater did not work. There was nobody to ask for help. We froze all night and left a note in the room. Now we have colds and feel miserable. It is month of March. One needs Heath. I will never stay again at a place when you are on your own.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Melinda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Un peu éloigné du centre

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels
Maison très jolie à l'intérieur, mais un peu éloignée du centre de Trapani. On y est allé en Novembre et il n'y avait pas de couverture dans les chambres, on a eu froid toute la nuit! Sûrement plus sympa en été.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Camillo from Bologna

Posizione non centrale

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels
Distante dal centro e la colazione si deve fare in un bar distante 200 mt e nel prezzo pagato in anticipo spettano un caffè e un cornetto.