Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oss

Knuf verblijf met een zeer centrale ligging

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Super goed verblijf gehad bij Casa D'Anna! Elke ochtend een vers en zelf gemaakt ontbijt met heerlijke cappuccino, zeer ruime en schone kamers en hele lieve mensen (man, vrouw met dochter en zoon welke elke dag voor je klaarstaan). Als je de sfeer van het leven in Sicilie wil proeven, is dit een zekere aanrader!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ina Ledung from Uppsala

utmärkt läge, stora rum

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels
Vi var off season och troligen ensamma gäster. Trots det fick vi en alldeles utmärkt frukost och ett mycket bra bemötande. Vi fick dessutom ytterligare ett rum, med två sängar utöver det dubbelrum vi beställt! Läget bra med bankomat och apotek utanför dörren. Vi fick goda råd om vad vi borde se och tips på bra restauranger.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Best service

Posted Sep 12, 2013 on Hotels
Perfect stay, clean, big room and very friendly owners.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Beautiful and welcoming family run guesthouse

Posted Aug 28, 2013
My boyfriend and I recently stayed at the beautiful Case D'Anna for 2 nights in August. Aside from the accommodation being attentively decorated, the rooms (more like apartments) being extremely spacious and it being right in the centre of castellamare, our hosts were wonderful. We had arrived by train from Palermo and had anticipated the buses into castellamare (4km) would be working however on this particular Sunday they were not. After there were so no taxis in sight, Giusy, the owners daughter came to pick us up, which we were hugely grateful for. The next day we thought we had worked out the bus/train situation and planned to leave to go to trapani early in the morning and catch the bus o the train station. However we were caught out again as the bus takes you to the station 30mins before the train leaves (which we had not allowed time for) and despite having to run the busy breakfast the owner kindly offered to take us to the station ( and offered us some useful advice that hiring a car next time would make life easier!) Our hosts also ave us invaluable advice about restaurants, day trips, food and local festivals. All in all an excellent place to stay which we'd highly recommend. Thank you again for all your help!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

castellammare del golfo

Posted Aug 27, 2013
Pros: la posizione e la colazione
B&B nel corso principale del paese. eccellente l'ospitalità dei padroni di casa, camera molto rumorosa a causa dei rumori di strada. prezzo eccessivo per un B&B, comunque ci ritornerei. ottima la colazione
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Maria from Viborg

nærværende og personlig service

Posted Aug 20, 2013 on Hotels
Fantastisk hotel beliggende i den dejlige kystby Castellammare. Ved ankomst fik vi en personlig modtagelse med diverse info. Ved indloggering fik vi et lille kort over byen og fik udpeget de gode vin bar :)Væreslerne er gode store, med vælving i loftet, altaner og dejlige klimaanlæg. Der er kræset for detaljerne på hotellet og til prisen kan man slet ikke klage, selv værelserne er navngivet! Til sidst vil jeg nævne morgenmadsbuffet hvilket var et væld af frisk frugt, siciliansk kage dessert, brød, yoghurt mm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lars

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michelle from Oslo

Gammeldags sjarm

Posted May 24, 2013 on Hotels
Vi hadde et hyggelig opphold på Case d'Anna. Trivelig betjening. Mye bråk utenfra pga trafikk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alessandro/Roby from 35040 Villa Estense PD, Italia

OTTIMO B&B

Posted Feb 10, 2013
Siamo stati 2 settimane ad agosto 2012, appena arrivati in aereoporto siamo stati accolti dal Sig. Piero, che si e' prodigato di fornirci tutte le informazioni che ci potevano essere utili riguardanti alle localita' da visitare in zona e non solo. Le camere sono spaziose,pulite e arredate con cura in stile tipicamente siciliano.La colazione e' abbondante con ampia scelta,il B&B si trova in un punto strategico in centro al paese.Il soggiorno e' stato indimenticabile e ci siamo trovati VERAMENTE BENE, sicuramente ci ritorneremo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Valeria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2012 on Hotels