Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by ericfrom france

hotel neuf ! vue magnifique

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
hotel neuf! chambres super, salle de petit dejeuner avec une vue irréprochable, petit restaurant au petit port, une étape tranquille avec une magnifique plage à 5 minutes.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom England

The hotel was pleasant and well situated

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: see earlier comments
Location: The location was good within walking distance of local town and beaches with good views.
Overall the hotel was ok. Disappointed that we could only access the wifi in the reception area and not in our room and that the TV system needed updating so we could change the language setting. The menu was pretty much the same every day and we didnt feel good value for money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Jeffrey Weimafrom Michigan

Competent but not great plus some concerns

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel room was spacious and clean. Nevertheless, the building and rooms were dated. The exercise room was non-functioning, with virtually no equipment. The place was quite deserted for our early October stay. The surrounding neighborhood had nothing interesting to see or do. The woman at the reception desk sent us down the completely dark road beside the hotel some 300 meters to a pizza restaurant, but when we went there, the place was not open. Finally, our GPS had a hard time bringing us to the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by AGUSTINfrom MADRID

Marinella de Selinunte es un desastre

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Decepcionante. Es un hotel muy caro para lo que ofrece, hasta en los artículos de baño quedaban cortos. Está en Marinella de Selinunte que es un horror, sin aceras, todo apelotonado. Muy caro para lo que ofrece que no es tanto.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by santinofrom milano

vista eccellente e colazione in terrazza

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
stanza molto comoda e ampia con bella vista
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice and clean hotel in marinella di selinunte. Very helpful and english speaking receptionist. Free parking in the quiet street or cheap in garage (5eur) at least for a one night. Internet access with printing possibility in the hall and wifi is offered, however it didn't work in our phones. Walking distance from historical site and from the beach and the restaurants. A large balcony and the breakfast was more than a typical simple italian.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Essex

Friendly hotel in good central position

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: We liked the convenient position of this hotel and found it extremely clean and comfortable.
Cons: Choice of food in the hotel restaurant was a bit disappointing . The road outside the hotel was noisy so the balcony wasn't a peaceful place to sit.
Location: Restaurants and Pizzerias within a few minutes walk. Beach and fishing harbour only a few minutes walk , as was a small supermarket.
Very clean and comfortable room with a wonderful big balcony with views of the beach and harbour below. It took only a few minutes to walk down the steps from the hotel to the harbour and beach, with its' good choice of restaurants . The archaeological site at Selinunte was about 15 minutes walk away and a fascinating visit. Breakfast was a real bonus as this was served in the open air roof terrace with its great view of the sea and harbour below. There was lovely fresh fruit, croissants, bread , jams , cakes , cheeses, eggs, ham . This was one of the best parts of the day. We would also recommend the starter buffet in the hotel restaurant , for its good choice of tasty starters , although the choice of main course dishes was a little limited.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bruilfrom Italie

Goeie bedden, slechte douches

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Prima hotel met comfortabele bedden, maar de douches funktioneerden niet best; weinig waterdruk en sterk varienerende temperatuur (van veel te heet naar koud en weer terug). Geen WiFi bereik op kamers. Ontbijt redelijk goed, in een mooie zaal met uitzicht over de baai. Ca. 10 minuten lopen naar de kleine baai, met niet al te beste restaurantjes. Mooi en rustig strand eveneens 10 minuten lopen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bon petit déj stationnement autour de l hôtel belle vue sur la mer